Kevin West

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 24 Feb
Division Two
Herne Bay D vs.
 Blean B

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Chambers
    LOST 1 - 3 Al Parkes
    WIN 3 - 0 Pauline Howard
Tue 18 Feb
Division Two
Blean B vs.
 Herne Bay F

LOST 0 - 3 Jim Burns
    WIN 3 - 1 Graham Waters
    WIN 3 - 2 Malcolm Hooper
Tue 11 Feb
Division Two
Blean B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 2 John Metcalfe
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Howe
    WIN 3 - 0 Bob Young
Mon 03 Feb
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 1 Linda Wickings
    WIN 3 - 0 Jill Weaver
    LOST 1 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
Tue 21 Jan
Division Two
Blean B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

WIN 3 - 0 Robin Loft
    WIN 3 - 2 Sam Warman
    LOST 1 - 3 Rowan Brough
Tue 07 Jan
Division Two
Blean B vs.
 Herne Bay G

WIN 3 - 0 Calvin Froud
    WIN 3 - 0 Lee Charman
    WIN 3 - 0 Frank Carlucci
Tue 17 Dec
Division Two
Blean B vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 0 Richard Partridge
    WIN 3 - 0 Roy Baker
    WIN 3 - 0 Darren McCulloch-Smith
Wed 11 Dec
Division Two
Faversham A vs.
 Blean B

LOST 0 - 3 Mark Thomas
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Bourner
    WIN 3 - 1 Mark Fox
Tue 12 Nov
Division Two
Blean B vs.
 Herne Bay D

WIN 3 - 1 Pauline Howard
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Chambers
    LOST 1 - 3 Al Parkes
Thu 31 Oct
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 1 Bob Young
    WIN 3 - 2 John Metcalfe
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Howe
Tue 15 Oct
Division Two
Blean B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

WIN 3 - 0 Linda Wickings
    LOST 2 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
    WIN 3 - 0 Jill Weaver
Thu 10 Oct
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 0 Sam Warman
    WIN 3 - 1 Robin Loft
    WIN 3 - 1 Rowan Brough
Tue 01 Oct
Division Two
Blean B vs.
 Herne Bay E

WIN 3 - 2 Anthony Morgan
    WIN 3 - 0 David Hanson
    WIN 3 - 0 Dean McKeon
Thu 26 Sep
Division Two
Herne Bay G vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 0 Frank Carlucci
    WIN 3 - 0 Carolyn Debling
    WIN 3 - 0 Calvin Froud
Remember me and or Register