Kevin Bourner

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 04 Apr
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 0 - 3 Al Parkes
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Chambers
    WIN 3 - 1 Pauline Howard
Thu 15 Mar
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Faversham B

WIN 3 - 1 Richard Partridge
    LOST 1 - 3 Andrey Kovalenko
    WIN 3 - 0 Martin Baker
Wed 28 Feb
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

LOST 1 - 3 John Metcalfe
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Howe
Wed 14 Feb
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Herne Bay D

WIN 3 - 2 Pauline Howard
    LOST 1 - 3 Graham Waters
    LOST 1 - 3 Jim Burns
Wed 07 Feb
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 2 - 3 David Hanson
    LOST 0 - 3 Darren Jones
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter Paetow
Wed 24 Jan
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 1 Jill Weaver
    LOST 2 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
    LOST 1 - 3 Linda Wickings
Wed 17 Jan
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Faversham C

WIN 3 - 2 Colin Floodgate
    WIN 3 - 1 Alan Culver
    LOST 1 - 3 Sebastian Rendell
Mon 18 Dec
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Faversham B

WIN 3 - 1 Al Parkes
    LOST 0 - 3 Danny Reardon
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Chambers
Thu 16 Nov
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 2 - 3 Simon Howe
    LOST 1 - 3 Bob Young
    LOST 0 - 3 John Metcalfe
Wed 08 Nov
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

LOST 1 - 3 Keith Garrad
    LOST 2 - 3 Barry Cook
Thu 02 Nov
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 1 - 3 Graeme Sopp
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Waters
    LOST 1 - 3 Jim Burns
Wed 25 Oct
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

WIN 3 - 2 Bill Hackney
    LOST 1 - 3 Peter Paetow
    LOST 0 - 3 Derek Matheson
Mon 09 Oct
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Faversham B

WIN 3 - 2 Jill Weaver
    LOST 0 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
    LOST 2 - 3 Linda Wickings
Wed 04 Oct
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Faversham B

WIN 3 - 2 Sebastian Rendell
    WIN 3 - 2 Alan Culver
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Floodgate
Remember me and or Register