Frank Carlucci

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 12 Mar
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Herne Bay G

WIN 3 - 2 John Metcalfe
    WIN 3 - 0 Bob Young
Wed 26 Feb
Division Two
Choughs B vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 1 - 3 Richard Partridge
    WIN 3 - 1 Darren McCulloch-Smith
    LOST 2 - 3 Heather Robertson
Mon 20 Jan
Division Two
Herne Bay D vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 2 - 3 Al Parkes
    LOST 1 - 3 Pauline Howard
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Chambers
Thu 16 Jan
Division Two
Herne Bay G vs.
 Herne Bay F

WIN 3 - 1 Graham Waters
    WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Hooper
    LOST 1 - 3 Jim Burns
Tue 07 Jan
Division Two
Blean B vs.
 Herne Bay G

WIN 3 - 2 Dave Mason
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Simmonds
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin West
Wed 18 Dec
Division One
Herne Bay A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 1 - 3 Ian Blogg
    LOST 1 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
    LOST 0 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
Mon 16 Dec
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 2 - 3 Linda Wickings
    LOST 1 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
    WIN 3 - 0 Jill Weaver
Thu 12 Dec
Division Two
Herne Bay G vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

LOST 0 - 3 Rowan Brough
    WIN 3 - 1 Robin Loft
    WIN 3 - 2 Sam Warman
Wed 04 Dec
Division Two
Herne Bay E vs.
 Herne Bay G

WIN 3 - 0 David Hanson
    LOST 0 - 3 Darren Smith
    WIN 3 - 1 Dean McKeon
Thu 21 Nov
Division Two
Herne Bay G vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 0 John Metcalfe
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Howe
    WIN 3 - 0 Bob Young
Thu 14 Nov
Division Two
Herne Bay G vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 2 Heather Robertson
    WIN 3 - 0 Roy Baker
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Burgess
Thu 10 Oct
Division Two
Herne Bay G vs.
 Herne Bay D

WIN 3 - 0 Al Parkes
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Chambers
    WIN 3 - 1 Pauline Howard
Thu 03 Oct
Division Two
Herne Bay F vs.
 Herne Bay G

WIN 3 - 1 Jim Burns
    WIN 3 - 2 Graham Waters
    WIN 3 - 1 Andrew Hooper
Thu 26 Sep
Division Two
Herne Bay G vs.
 Blean B

LOST 0 - 3 Kevin West
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Ackland
    WIN 3 - 0 Dave Mason
Wed 25 Sep
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Herne Bay A

LOST 0 - 3 Tracey Deeley
    LOST 1 - 3 Colin Sleap
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter Coles
Remember me and or Register