Frank Carlucci

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 08 Apr
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Herne Bay F

LOST 1 - 3 Paul Messenger
    WIN 3 - 1 Al Parkes
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Chambers
Thu 04 Apr
Division 2
Herne Bay F vs.
 Herne Bay D

WIN 3 - 0 Graham Waters
    WIN 3 - 1 Jim Burns
    LOST 2 - 3 Graeme Sopp
Wed 03 Apr
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 2 - 3 Anthony Morgan
    WIN 3 - 1 David Hanson
    LOST 0 - 3 Derek Matheson
Mon 01 Apr
Division 1
Iron Room B vs.
 Herne Bay A

LOST 0 - 3 Keith Harris
    LOST 0 - 3 Mike Holiday
    WIN 3 - 2 Steve Bispham
Tue 26 Mar
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Herne Bay F

LOST 0 - 3 Tim Platt
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter McCaig
    LOST 2 - 3 Barry Shirley
Mon 25 Mar
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 1 - 3 Colin Sleap
    LOST 0 - 3 Brian Kennet
    LOST 0 - 3 Tracey Deeley
Thu 21 Mar
Division 2
Herne Bay F vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

WIN 3 - 1 John Metcalfe
    WIN 3 - 2 Simon Howe
    WIN 3 - 0 Bob Young
Mon 11 Mar
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 0 - 3 Mark Thomas
    LOST 0 - 3 Mark Fox
    WIN 3 - 1 Kevin Bourner
Thu 21 Feb
Division 2
Herne Bay F vs.
 Blean B

LOST 1 - 3 Kevin West
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Ackland
    LOST 2 - 3 Dave Mason
Wed 13 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Herne Bay F

LOST 2 - 3 Derek Matheson
    LOST 2 - 3 David Hanson
    LOST 1 - 3 Rob Pugh
Thu 07 Feb
Division 2
Herne Bay F vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 0 - 3 Tracey Deeley
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter Coles
    WIN 3 - 2 Brian Kennet
Thu 17 Jan
Division 2
Herne Bay F vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 1 - 3 Mark Fox
    LOST 2 - 3 Kevin Bourner
    WIN 3 - 0 Mark Thomas
Thu 10 Jan
Division 2
Herne Bay F vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 1 - 3 Al Parkes
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Chambers
    WIN 3 - 1 Pauline Howard
Thu 13 Dec
Division 2
Herne Bay F vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 2 - 3 Barry Shirley
    LOST 0 - 3 Tim Platt
    LOST 2 - 3 Peter McCaig
Thu 06 Dec
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Herne Bay F

WIN 3 - 2 Bob Young
    LOST 1 - 3 John Metcalfe
    LOST 2 - 3 Tim Platt
Mon 03 Dec
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Herne Bay A

LOST 0 - 3 Steven Hotchkiss
    LOST 2 - 3 Paul Bee
    LOST 0 - 3 Mick Micklethwaite
Tue 06 Nov
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Herne Bay F

WIN 3 - 0 Steve Hutton
    WIN 3 - 1 Keith Ackland
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin West
Thu 01 Nov
Division 2
Herne Bay F vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

LOST 0 - 3 Derek Matheson
    LOST 0 - 3 Anthony Morgan
    WIN 3 - 1 Caroline Hanson
Wed 17 Oct
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Herne Bay F

LOST 0 - 3 Tracey Deeley
    LOST 0 - 3 Bob Baker
    LOST 1 - 3 Peter Coles
Thu 11 Oct
Division 2
Herne Bay F vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 0 Peter Bartlett
    WIN 3 - 0 Richard Partridge
    LOST 1 - 3 Jamie McDonald
Wed 03 Oct
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Herne Bay F

LOST 1 - 3 Mark Thomas
    WIN 3 - 2 Kevin Bourner
    LOST 0 - 3 Mark Fox
Remember me and or Register