Les Taylor

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 05 Apr
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 0 - 3 Peter McCaig
    LOST 0 - 3 Bernard Ebeck
    LOST 1 - 3 Kenny McCaig
Wed 28 Mar
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Herne Bay H

LOST 0 - 3 Calvin Froud
    LOST 1 - 3 William Hu
    LOST 1 - 3 Chris Near
Wed 21 Feb
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 14

WIN 3 - 0 Mark Dixon
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Anthony
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Matthews
Wed 17 Jan
Division 3
Blean C vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 1 - 3 Alan Dilnot
    LOST 2 - 3 Peter Cole
    LOST 0 - 3 Derek Whidett
Wed 10 Jan
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Herne Bay F

WIN 3 - 1 Mick Barwick
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Messenger
    LOST 1 - 3 Roger Townsin
Wed 20 Dec
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

WIN 3 - 2 Bob Hassam
    WIN 3 - 1 Kenny McCaig
    LOST 1 - 3 Peter McCaig
Mon 11 Dec
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 0 - 3 Chris Near
    LOST 1 - 3 William Hu
    LOST 1 - 3 Calvin Froud
Tue 07 Nov
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 14 vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 0 - 3 Mark Dixon
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Anthony
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Matthews
Tue 24 Oct
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 13 vs.
 Herne Bay G

WIN 3 - 0 Jens Angrabeit
    WIN 3 - 2 Paul Emery
    WIN 3 - 0 John White
Wed 04 Oct
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Blean C

LOST 0 - 3 Alan Dilnot
    LOST 0 - 3 Laurie Newman
    LOST 0 - 3 Derek Whidett
Remember me and or Register