Andrew Cannon

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 13 Mar
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

WIN 3 - 1 Ian Blogg
    WIN 3 - 1 Lewis Marsh
    WIN 3 - 0 Dirk Froebrich
Tue 26 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

LOST 1 - 3 Mike Howard
    WIN 3 - 2 Clive Hollingsbee
    WIN 3 - 0 Ben Greenwood
Wed 20 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 0 - 3 Ian Mileham
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gordon
    LOST 2 - 3 Henry Mileham
Wed 06 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 2 - 3 Ian Cooke
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Waumsley
    LOST 2 - 3 Joe Britnell
Thu 24 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

WIN 3 - 2 Vince Corbin
    LOST 2 - 3 George Epure
    LOST 0 - 3 Joe Peaks
Wed 16 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Heron B

LOST 2 - 3 John Glass
    LOST 1 - 3 Peter Chapman
Wed 09 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Iron Room A

LOST 2 - 3 Robert Huntley
    LOST 0 - 3 Ray Jordan
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin Powell
Tue 18 Dec
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

WIN 3 - 1 Roger Pingram
    LOST 1 - 3 John Glass
    WIN 3 - 2 Dianne Pearce
Tue 11 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

LOST 2 - 3 Simon Rudland
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Hillier
    WIN 3 - 2 Mike Chapman
Wed 05 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Faversham A

LOST 1 - 3 Allen Crowe
    LOST 1 - 3 Harry Law
    LOST 1 - 3 George Spillett
Thu 22 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

LOST 1 - 3 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Blogg
    LOST 2 - 3 Lewis Marsh
Wed 14 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 1 Clive Hollingsbee
    WIN 3 - 1 Mike Howard
    LOST 2 - 3 Mebs Virani
Tue 06 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

LOST 0 - 3 Ian Mileham
    WIN 3 - 1 Ian Gordon
    WIN 3 - 1 Henry Mileham
Wed 17 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

WIN 3 - 0 Ian Cooke
    WIN 3 - 2 Paul Waumsley
    LOST 1 - 3 Joe Britnell
Wed 10 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 0 - 3 Joe Peaks
    LOST 2 - 3 George Epure
    WIN 3 - 1 Ricky Kay
Tue 02 Oct
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

WIN 3 - 2 Peter Chapman
    WIN 3 - 1 Arthur Martin
    LOST 0 - 3 John Glass
Remember me and or Register