Paul Messenger

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 26 Feb
Division Three
Herne Bay H vs.
 Blean C

LOST 0 - 3 Derek Whidett
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter Cole
    LOST 1 - 3 Laurie Newman
Wed 19 Feb
Division Three
Herne Bay I vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 1 Dave Goddard
    LOST 1 - 3 Colin Chaston
    LOST 1 - 3 Carolyn Debling
Wed 12 Feb
Division Three
Herne Bay H vs.
 Herne Bay L

LOST 0 - 3 Chris Near
    LOST 0 - 3 Chloe Evans
    LOST 1 - 3 Leslie Davis
Mon 03 Feb
Division Three
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 2 Kerry Sharp
    LOST 0 - 3 Ede Aruede
    LOST 0 - 3 Darren Howard
Wed 15 Jan
Division Three
Faversham B vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 0 Declan Webberley
    LOST 0 - 3 Sebastian Rendell
    LOST 0 - 3 Colin Relf
Wed 08 Jan
Division Three
Herne Bay H vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

WIN 3 - 0 Brian Reynolds
    WIN 3 - 1 Graham Quinney
    LOST 0 - 3 Gordon Williams
Thu 19 Dec
Division Three
Herne Bay K vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 2 Malcolm Calder
    LOST 0 - 3 Jens Angrabeit
    WIN 3 - 1 Graham Wells
Wed 13 Nov
Division Three
Blean C vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 2 Derek Whidett
    LOST 1 - 3 Laurie Newman
    WIN 3 - 1 Alan Dilnot
Wed 06 Nov
Division Three
Herne Bay H vs.
 Herne Bay I

LOST 1 - 3 Dave Goddard
    WIN 3 - 2 Carolyn Debling
    LOST 0 - 3 Colin Chaston
Mon 28 Oct
Division Three
Herne Bay L vs.
 Herne Bay H

LOST 0 - 3 Leslie Davis
    LOST 1 - 3 Chloe Evans
    LOST 1 - 3 Chris Near
Wed 16 Oct
Division Three
Herne Bay H vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

WIN 3 - 0 Kerry Sharp
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Sheppard
    WIN 3 - 1 Ari Shuman
Tue 08 Oct
Division Three
Herne Bay J vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 2 John Snaith
    WIN 3 - 1 Colin Baldry
    LOST 1 - 3 Chris Near
Wed 02 Oct
Division Three
Herne Bay H vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 1 - 3 Alan Culver
    LOST 2 - 3 Barry Cullen
    WIN 3 - 0 Sebastian Rendell
Thu 26 Sep
Division Three
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 0 Graham Quinney
    LOST 0 - 3 Keith Garrad
    LOST 1 - 3 Gordon Williams
Remember me and or Register