Gordon Williams

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 11 Mar
Division Three
Blean C vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

WIN 3 - 1 Peter Cole
    WIN 3 - 0 Derek Whidett
    WIN 3 - 1 Alan Dilnot
Thu 27 Feb
Division Three
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Herne Bay I

WIN 3 - 0 Carolyn Debling
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Chaston
    WIN 3 - 0 Dave Goddard
Mon 17 Feb
Division Three
Herne Bay L vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

LOST 0 - 3 Leslie Davis
    LOST 2 - 3 Chloe Evans
    WIN 3 - 2 Ian Gorrie
Thu 13 Feb
Division Three
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

WIN 3 - 1 Ede Aruede
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Sheppard
    WIN 3 - 1 Leon Cutting
Tue 04 Feb
Division Three
Herne Bay J vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

WIN 3 - 0 John White
    WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Hooper
    WIN 3 - 0 John Snaith
Thu 23 Jan
Division Three
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Faversham B

WIN 3 - 1 Declan Webberley
    LOST 1 - 3 Colin Relf
    WIN 3 - 2 Sebastian Rendell
Thu 16 Jan
Division Three
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 0 Graham Wells
    WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Calder
    WIN 3 - 0 Jens Angrabeit
Wed 08 Jan
Division Three
Herne Bay H vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

WIN 3 - 0 Colin Baldry
    WIN 3 - 1 Roger Townsin
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Messenger
Thu 21 Nov
Division Three
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Blean C

LOST 2 - 3 Laurie Newman
    WIN 3 - 1 Derek Whidett
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Hutton
Wed 13 Nov
Division Three
Herne Bay I vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

WIN 3 - 2 Carolyn Debling
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Chaston
    WIN 3 - 0 Dave Goddard
Thu 17 Oct
Division Three
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Herne Bay J

WIN 3 - 0 John Snaith
    WIN 3 - 0 Lijia Ma
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Baldry
Wed 09 Oct
Division Three
Faversham B vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

WIN 3 - 0 Declan Webberley
    WIN 3 - 2 Alan Culver
    LOST 1 - 3 Colin Relf
Thu 03 Oct
Division Three
Herne Bay K vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Calder
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Gorrie
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Wells
Thu 26 Sep
Division Three
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 0 Roger Townsin
    WIN 3 - 0 Robert Nutter
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Messenger
Remember me and or Register