Peter Chapman

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 16 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Heron B

LOST 0 - 3 Ron Rowley
    WIN 3 - 1 Andrew Cannon
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter Roberts
Wed 09 Jan
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Heron B

LOST 1 - 3 Harry Law
    LOST 1 - 3 Allen Crowe
    WIN 3 - 0 George Spillett
Tue 08 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Heron A

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Hillier
    LOST 0 - 3 Mike Chapman
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Rudland
Tue 18 Dec
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

WIN 3 - 1 Dirk Froebrich
    LOST 2 - 3 Lewis Marsh
    WIN 3 - 1 Ian Blogg
Tue 11 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Heron B

LOST 0 - 3 Mike Howard
    LOST 0 - 3 Clive Hollingsbee
    WIN 3 - 2 Mebs Virani
Tue 04 Dec
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 0 - 3 Andy Roberts
    LOST 2 - 3 Henry Mileham
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gordon
Tue 13 Nov
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 0 - 3 Joe Britnell
    WIN 3 - 2 Paul Waumsley
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Cooke
Thu 08 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Heron B

WIN 3 - 1 Mike Palmer
    LOST 0 - 3 Vince Corbin
    LOST 2 - 3 Joe Peaks
Tue 30 Oct
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Hoath B

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Rudland
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Hillier
    LOST 1 - 3 Mike Chapman
Tue 16 Oct
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Iron Room A

LOST 0 - 3 Russell Bates
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin Powell
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Smallman
Tue 02 Oct
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

LOST 2 - 3 Andrew Cannon
    LOST 1 - 3 Jake Coombes
    LOST 1 - 3 Peter Roberts
Remember me and or Register