Simon Howe

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 05 Apr
Division 2
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

WIN 3 - 1 Gordon Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Garrad
    LOST 1 - 3 Barry Cook
Thu 29 Mar
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 1 - 3 Graham Waters
    WIN 3 - 1 Graeme Sopp
    LOST 2 - 3 Jim Burns
Wed 21 Mar
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

LOST 0 - 3 Darren Jones
    WIN 3 - 1 Peter Paetow
    WIN 3 - 0 David Hanson
Thu 15 Mar
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 0 Tim Platt
    LOST 1 - 3 Linda Wickings
    WIN 3 - 2 Jill Weaver
Wed 28 Feb
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

LOST 1 - 3 N Wibberley
    WIN 3 - 0 Mark Thomas
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Bourner
Mon 12 Feb
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

WIN 3 - 0 Al Parkes
    WIN 3 - 0 Pauline Howard
    WIN 3 - 1 Danny Reardon
Thu 18 Jan
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Choughs B

LOST 2 - 3 Nigel Griffiths
    WIN 3 - 1 Jamie McDonald
    WIN 3 - 1 Richard Partridge
Thu 21 Dec
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

LOST 2 - 3 Gordon Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Garrad
    LOST 0 - 3 Barry Cook
Thu 14 Dec
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

LOST 2 - 3 Jim Burns
    WIN 3 - 0 Graeme Sopp
    WIN 3 - 1 Graham Waters
Thu 07 Dec
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

LOST 2 - 3 Derek Matheson
    WIN 3 - 1 Caroline Hanson
    WIN 3 - 1 David Hanson
Thu 16 Nov
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Faversham B

WIN 3 - 2 Kevin Bourner
    LOST 2 - 3 Mark Thomas
    WIN 3 - 2 Sebastian Rendell
Thu 02 Nov
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Herne Bay E

WIN 3 - 1 Pauline Howard
    LOST 2 - 3 Simon Chambers
    LOST 2 - 3 Al Parkes
Thu 12 Oct
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

WIN 3 - 0 Tim Platt
    WIN 3 - 0 Shaun Reid
    WIN 3 - 1 Colin Relf
Thu 05 Oct
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

LOST 0 - 3 Nigel Griffiths
    WIN 3 - 2 Richard Partridge
Thu 28 Sep
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 0 - 3 Harry Hutchison
    LOST 0 - 3 Tina Stewart
    WIN 3 - 1 Alan Culver
Remember me and or Register