Bernard Ebeck

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 05 Apr
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 2 - 3 Dave Goddard
    WIN 3 - 0 Les Taylor
    LOST 1 - 3 Colin Chaston
Tue 13 Mar
Division 3
Blean B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

LOST 0 - 3 Kevin West
    LOST 0 - 3 Dave Mason
    LOST 1 - 3 Steve Hutton
Wed 21 Feb
Division 3
Herne Bay F vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

LOST 1 - 3 Roger Townsin
    WIN 3 - 1 Josie Prowse
    WIN 3 - 1 Mick Barwick
Thu 15 Feb
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Herne Bay H

LOST 1 - 3 Chris Near
    LOST 2 - 3 Calvin Froud
    LOST 1 - 3 William Hu
Tue 13 Feb
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 13 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 14

LOST 2 - 3 Mark Dixon
    WIN 3 - 2 Mark Allen
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Anthony
Thu 25 Jan
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 14

WIN 3 - 0 Mark Allen
    LOST 1 - 3 Mark Dixon
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Anthony
Tue 16 Jan
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 13 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

WIN 3 - 2 John White
    LOST 0 - 3 Jens Angrabeit
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Emery
Thu 11 Jan
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Blean C

LOST 1 - 3 Derek Whidett
    LOST 0 - 3 Laurie Newman
    LOST 1 - 3 Peter Cole
Tue 10 Oct
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 14 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

LOST 1 - 3 Mark Dixon
    LOST 2 - 3 Mark Allen
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Anthony
Thu 05 Oct
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 13

WIN 3 - 2 John White
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Emery
    LOST 2 - 3 Jens Angrabeit
Wed 27 Sep
Division 3
Blean C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

LOST 1 - 3 Peter Cole
    LOST 1 - 3 Laurie Newman
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Hutton
Remember me and or Register