Bob Young

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 12 Mar
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 0 - 3 Lee Charman
    LOST 2 - 3 Calvin Froud
    LOST 0 - 3 Frank Carlucci
Thu 27 Feb
Division Two
Herne Bay F vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 2 - 3 Malcolm Hooper
    LOST 0 - 3 Jim Burns
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Waters
Thu 20 Feb
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 1 Richard Partridge
    LOST 0 - 3 Darren McCulloch-Smith
    WIN 3 - 0 Joe Chan
Tue 11 Feb
Division Two
Blean B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 1 - 3 Laurie Newman
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Simmonds
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin West
Mon 10 Feb
Division Two
Herne Bay D vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

LOST 1 - 3 Simon Chambers
    LOST 0 - 3 Al Parkes
    LOST 1 - 3 Pauline Howard
Thu 06 Feb
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Faversham A

LOST 0 - 3 Mark Fox
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin Bourner
    LOST 1 - 3 Mark Thomas
Mon 20 Jan
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 0 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
    LOST 0 - 3 Linda Wickings
    WIN 3 - 0 Jill Weaver
Thu 09 Jan
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

LOST 0 - 3 Sam Warman
    LOST 2 - 3 Rowan Brough
    WIN 3 - 0 Robin Loft
Mon 16 Dec
Division One
Iron Room B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 0 - 3 Keith Harris
    LOST 1 - 3 Kevin Beasley
    LOST 2 - 3 Michael Lee
Wed 11 Dec
Division Two
Herne Bay E vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 0 - 3 Derek Matheson
    LOST 2 - 3 Anthony Morgan
    WIN 3 - 0 Dean McKeon
Thu 05 Dec
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Herne Bay D

WIN 3 - 2 Al Parkes
    LOST 0 - 3 Pauline Howard
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Chambers
Thu 21 Nov
Division Two
Herne Bay G vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 1 Lee Charman
    LOST 2 - 3 Calvin Froud
    LOST 0 - 3 Frank Carlucci
Thu 14 Nov
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Herne Bay F

LOST 1 - 3 Graham Waters
    WIN 3 - 1 Graeme Sopp
    LOST 0 - 3 Jim Burns
Thu 31 Oct
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Blean B

LOST 1 - 3 Kevin West
    WIN 3 - 1 Dave Mason
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Simmonds
Wed 16 Oct
Division Two
Faversham A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 0 - 3 Tina Stewart
    LOST 1 - 3 Mark Fox
    LOST 2 - 3 Mark Thomas
Thu 10 Oct
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 2 - 3 Darren Howard
    LOST 1 - 3 Jill Weaver
    LOST 0 - 3 Linda Wickings
Thu 26 Sep
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 2 - 3 Rowan Brough
    LOST 2 - 3 Sam Warman
    WIN 3 - 0 Robin Loft
Remember me and or Register