Dirk Froebrich

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 11 Mar
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Herne Bay A

WIN 3 - 1 Giulio Guariglia
    LOST 1 - 3 Steve Richardson
    WIN 3 - 0 Simon Lee
Thu 27 Feb
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
    LOST 2 - 3 Roger Jordan
    WIN 3 - 0 John Wickings
Thu 13 Feb
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 0 John Burgess
    WIN 3 - 0 Nick Fairweather
    WIN 3 - 0 Barrie Thomas
Tue 04 Feb
Division One
Blean A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 0 - 3 Crystal Tseng
    LOST 0 - 3 Robert Easton
    LOST 0 - 3 Tom Kwok
Thu 23 Jan
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 0 Tracey Deeley
    WIN 3 - 0 Brian Kennet
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Coles
Thu 16 Jan
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Iron Room B

WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Beasley
    WIN 3 - 1 Steve Bispham
    WIN 3 - 0 Michael Lee
Tue 07 Jan
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 0 Barry Shirley
    LOST 2 - 3 Adam Dyer
    WIN 3 - 1 Ethan Braden
Wed 18 Dec
Division One
Herne Bay A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 1 Simon Lee
    WIN 3 - 1 Giulio Guariglia
    WIN 3 - 0 Frank Carlucci
Thu 12 Dec
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Peaks
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 1 - 3 Ricky Kay
Wed 04 Dec
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 1 - 3 Nigel Griffiths
    WIN 3 - 0 Jamie McDonald
    WIN 3 - 1 Steve Powell
Thu 14 Nov
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 2 - 3 Roger Jordan
    WIN 3 - 0 John Wickings
    LOST 1 - 3 Bob Edwards
Thu 07 Nov
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 0 Steven Hotchkiss
    WIN 3 - 1 Alex Bereczki
    WIN 3 - 0 Mick Micklethwaite
Wed 30 Oct
Division One
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 2 - 3 Adam Goodall
    WIN 3 - 0 Barrie Thomas
    WIN 3 - 2 Nick Fairweather
Thu 17 Oct
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Blean A

WIN 3 - 1 Crystal Tseng
    WIN 3 - 0 Dave Mason
    LOST 1 - 3 Tom Kwok
Wed 09 Oct
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 0 Bob Baker
    WIN 3 - 1 Brian Kennet
    LOST 0 - 3 Tracey Deeley
Mon 30 Sep
Division One
Iron Room B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 2 Kevin Beasley
    LOST 1 - 3 Keith Harris
    WIN 3 - 0 Michael Lee
Thu 26 Sep
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 0 Tim Platt
    WIN 3 - 1 Adam Dyer
    WIN 3 - 0 Barry Shirley
Remember me and or Register