Jill Weaver

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 25 Mar
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 1 - 3 Mick Micklethwaite
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Bee
    LOST 0 - 3 Steven Hotchkiss
Mon 18 Mar
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

LOST 0 - 3 Adam Goodall
    LOST 0 - 3 Nick Fairweather
    LOST 0 - 3 Barrie Thomas
Tue 12 Mar
Division 1
Blean A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 0 - 3 Tom Kwok
    LOST 0 - 3 Crystal Tseng
    LOST 0 - 3 Robert Easton
Mon 25 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 0 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
    WIN 3 - 2 John Wickings
    LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
Mon 11 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 0 - 3 John Wickings
    LOST 1 - 3 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
Mon 14 Jan
Division 1
Iron Room B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 0 - 3 Michael Lee
    LOST 0 - 3 Keith Harris
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin Beasley
Mon 07 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Herne Bay A

LOST 1 - 3 Steve Richardson
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Lee
    LOST 0 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
Mon 10 Dec
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 0 - 3 Paul Bee
    LOST 2 - 3 Mick Micklethwaite
    LOST 0 - 3 Steven Hotchkiss
Wed 05 Dec
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 0 - 3 Nick Fairweather
    LOST 2 - 3 Adam Goodall
    LOST 0 - 3 Barry Cook
Mon 19 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Blean A

LOST 0 - 3 Paul Simmonds
    LOST 1 - 3 Crystal Tseng
    LOST 0 - 3 Robert Easton
Mon 12 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 0 - 3 Paul Davies
    WIN 3 - 2 John Wickings
    LOST 0 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
Mon 05 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 2 Steve Powell
    WIN 3 - 0 Heather Robertson
    LOST 2 - 3 Roy Coles
Wed 31 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 0 - 3 Malcolm Peaks
Mon 01 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Iron Room B

LOST 2 - 3 Keith Harris
    LOST 0 - 3 Steve Bispham
    LOST 0 - 3 Geoff Jordan
Remember me and or Register