Pauline Howard

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 04 Apr
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 1 - 3 N Wibberley
    LOST 0 - 3 Mark Thomas
    LOST 1 - 3 Kevin Bourner
Mon 19 Mar
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 0 - 3 Alan Culver
    LOST 0 - 3 Colin Floodgate
    WIN 3 - 1 Sebastian Rendell
Thu 22 Feb
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 1 - 3 Andrey Kovalenko
    LOST 1 - 3 Jamie McDonald
    LOST 0 - 3 Nigel Griffiths
Wed 14 Feb
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 2 - 3 Kevin Bourner
    LOST 0 - 3 N Wibberley
    LOST 0 - 3 Mark Thomas
Mon 12 Feb
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

WIN 3 - 1 John Metcalfe
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Howe
    WIN 3 - 1 Bob Young
Thu 08 Feb
Division 2
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 0 - 3 Barry Cook
    LOST 0 - 3 Keith Garrad
    WIN 3 - 0 Brian Reynolds
Mon 08 Jan
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 2 - 3 Jill Weaver
    WIN 3 - 1 Linda Wickings
    LOST 2 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
Wed 06 Dec
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 2 - 3 Sebastian Rendell
    LOST 1 - 3 Colin Floodgate
    LOST 0 - 3 Harry Hutchison
Tue 14 Nov
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 1 - 3 Shaun Reid
    LOST 1 - 3 Tim Platt
    WIN 3 - 2 Colin Relf
Thu 02 Nov
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 1 - 3 Simon Howe
    LOST 1 - 3 John Metcalfe
    WIN 3 - 1 Bob Young
Mon 25 Sep
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 1 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
    LOST 1 - 3 Linda Wickings
    LOST 1 - 3 Jill Weaver
Remember me and or Register