Ian Blogg

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 27 Feb
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 0 John Wickings
    LOST 1 - 3 Bob Edwards
    LOST 0 - 3 Roger Jordan
Thu 13 Feb
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

LOST 2 - 3 Barrie Thomas
    WIN 3 - 0 John Burgess
    WIN 3 - 0 Nick Fairweather
Tue 04 Feb
Division One
Blean A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 2 Robert Easton
    LOST 0 - 3 Tom Kwok
    LOST 0 - 3 Crystal Tseng
Thu 23 Jan
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 0 Peter Coles
    WIN 3 - 2 Tracey Deeley
    LOST 0 - 3 Brian Kennet
Thu 16 Jan
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Iron Room B

LOST 1 - 3 Michael Lee
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin Beasley
    LOST 2 - 3 Steve Bispham
Tue 07 Jan
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 1 - 3 Ethan Braden
    WIN 3 - 1 Barry Shirley
    LOST 1 - 3 Adam Dyer
Wed 18 Dec
Division One
Herne Bay A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 1 Frank Carlucci
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Lee
    WIN 3 - 0 Giulio Guariglia
Thu 12 Dec
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 2 - 3 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Peaks
Wed 04 Dec
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 2 - 3 Jamie McDonald
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Powell
    WIN 3 - 0 Nigel Griffiths
Thu 14 Nov
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 2 John Wickings
    LOST 1 - 3 Bob Edwards
    LOST 0 - 3 Roger Jordan
Wed 30 Oct
Division One
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 2 Nick Fairweather
    LOST 2 - 3 Adam Goodall
    WIN 3 - 0 Barrie Thomas
Thu 17 Oct
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Blean A

WIN 3 - 0 Dave Mason
    LOST 0 - 3 Tom Kwok
    LOST 0 - 3 Crystal Tseng
Wed 09 Oct
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 2 - 3 Tracey Deeley
    LOST 1 - 3 Bob Baker
    WIN 3 - 0 Brian Kennet
Thu 26 Sep
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 0 Barry Shirley
    WIN 3 - 1 Tim Platt
    LOST 0 - 3 Adam Dyer
Remember me and or Register