Malcolm Hooper

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 12 Mar
Division Two
Herne Bay F vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 1 - 3 Al Parkes
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Chambers
    LOST 1 - 3 Pauline Howard
Thu 27 Feb
Division Two
Herne Bay F vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 2 Bob Young
    LOST 2 - 3 John Metcalfe
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Howe
Tue 18 Feb
Division Two
Blean B vs.
 Herne Bay F

WIN 3 - 1 Dave Mason
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Simmonds
    LOST 2 - 3 Kevin West
Thu 13 Feb
Division Two
Herne Bay F vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 1 - 3 Linda Wickings
    LOST 1 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
    WIN 3 - 0 Jill Weaver
Wed 12 Feb
Division Three
Faversham B vs.
 Herne Bay J

WIN 3 - 2 Alan Culver
    WIN 3 - 2 Declan Webberley
    WIN 3 - 2 Colin Relf
Tue 04 Feb
Division Three
Herne Bay J vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

WIN 3 - 0 Brian Reynolds
    LOST 0 - 3 Gordon Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Garrad
Thu 23 Jan
Division Two
Herne Bay F vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 0 - 3 Derek Matheson
    WIN 3 - 0 Dean McKeon
    LOST 1 - 3 Anthony Morgan
Wed 22 Jan
Division Three
Herne Bay H vs.
 Herne Bay J

WIN 3 - 0 Roger Townsin
    WIN 3 - 1 Colin Chaston
    WIN 3 - 0 Robert Nutter
Thu 16 Jan
Division Two
Herne Bay G vs.
 Herne Bay F

WIN 3 - 2 Lee Charman
    LOST 1 - 3 Frank Carlucci
    WIN 3 - 1 Calvin Froud
Thu 09 Jan
Division Two
Herne Bay F vs.
 Choughs B

LOST 2 - 3 Darren McCulloch-Smith
    WIN 3 - 1 Richard Partridge
    WIN 3 - 1 Joe Chan
Tue 10 Dec
Division Three
Herne Bay J vs.
 Blean C

WIN 3 - 0 Derek Whidett
    WIN 3 - 0 Alan Dilnot
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Hutton
Wed 25 Sep
Division Two
Choughs B vs.
 Herne Bay F

LOST 2 - 3 Richard Partridge
    WIN 3 - 2 Roy Baker
    WIN 3 - 1 Heather Robertson
Remember me and or Register