Kevin Burgess

Date Teams Opponent
Fri 21 Feb
Division Four
Choughs C vs.
 Herne Bay M

LOST 2 - 3 Linda Sopp
Thu 13 Feb
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Choughs C

LOST 2 - 3 Francesco Bede-Cox
    LOST 3 - 9 Athavan Uthayaraj
Tue 21 Jan
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Choughs C

WIN 3 - 1 Jan Aldridge
    WIN 3 - 0 Jude Quiggan
Thu 19 Dec
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 14 vs.
 Choughs C

WIN 3 - 1 Dayton Wills
    WIN 3 - 0 Tom Harrap
Fri 13 Dec
Division Four
Choughs C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

LOST 1 - 3 Leon Cutting
    WIN 3 - 2 Luke Quinney
Fri 15 Nov
Division Four
Choughs C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 13

WIN 3 - 0 Patricia Brealy
    WIN 3 - 0 Andrew Brealy
Thu 14 Nov
Division Two
Herne Bay G vs.
 Choughs B

LOST 0 - 3 Lee Charman
    LOST 0 - 3 Calvin Froud
    LOST 0 - 3 Frank Carlucci
Thu 07 Nov
Division Four
Herne Bay M vs.
 Choughs C

LOST 0 - 3 Linda Sopp
    WIN 3 - 2 Barbara Ayling
Mon 14 Oct
Division Four
Herne Bay P vs.
 Choughs C

WIN 3 - 1 David Warner
    WIN 3 - 0 Barbara Wise
Fri 11 Oct
Division Four
Choughs C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

WIN 3 - 0 Jan Aldridge
    WIN 3 - 0 Marissa Chiurco
Remember me and or Register