Darren Howard

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 25 Feb
Division Three
Herne Bay J vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

WIN 3 - 0 John Snaith
    WIN 3 - 0 John White
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Baldry
Mon 17 Feb
Division Three
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Faversham B

WIN 3 - 0 Alan Culver
    WIN 3 - 0 Sebastian Rendell
    WIN 3 - 1 Colin Relf
Mon 03 Feb
Division Three
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 0 Roger Townsin
    WIN 3 - 0 Robert Nutter
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Messenger
Wed 18 Dec
Division Three
Blean C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

WIN 3 - 0 Peter Cole
    WIN 3 - 0 Laurie Newman
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Hutton
Mon 09 Dec
Division Three
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Herne Bay I

WIN 3 - 0 Colin Chaston
    WIN 3 - 1 Dave Goddard
    WIN 3 - 0 Carolyn Debling
Mon 18 Nov
Division Three
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 0 Jens Angrabeit
    WIN 3 - 0 Chris Near
    WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Calder
Mon 11 Nov
Division Three
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Herne Bay J

WIN 3 - 0 John Snaith
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Baldry
Wed 06 Nov
Division Three
Faversham B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

WIN 3 - 1 Colin Relf
    WIN 3 - 0 Sebastian Rendell
    WIN 3 - 1 Colin Floodgate
Mon 28 Oct
Division Three
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

WIN 3 - 0 Brian Reynolds
    WIN 3 - 2 Keith Garrad
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Quinney
Thu 10 Oct
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

WIN 3 - 2 Bob Young
    WIN 3 - 1 John Metcalfe
    LOST 2 - 3 Simon Howe
Remember me and or Register