Luke Quinney

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 25 Feb
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

WIN 3 - 0 Mary Watson
    LOST 0 - 3 Jan Aldridge
Mon 17 Feb
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Herne Bay O

LOST 2 - 3 Bill Ayliffe
    LOST 0 - 3 John Webster
Mon 03 Feb
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 13

WIN 3 - 0 Andrew Brealy
    WIN 3 - 0 Patricia Brealy
Mon 06 Jan
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 14

WIN 3 - 0 Tom Harrap
    WIN 3 - 2 Dayton Wills
Mon 16 Dec
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

WIN 3 - 2 Athavan Uthayaraj
    LOST 2 - 3 Francesco Bede-Cox
Fri 13 Dec
Division Four
Choughs C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

WIN 3 - 1 Janice Rosen
    LOST 2 - 3 Kevin Burgess
Mon 02 Dec
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Herne Bay P

WIN 3 - 1 Fef Griffin
Mon 11 Nov
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

WIN 3 - 0 Jan Aldridge
Mon 30 Sep
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Herne Bay M

LOST 2 - 3 Barbara Ayling
    WIN 3 - 0 Arnold Bearman
Thu 26 Sep
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 14 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

LOST 0 - 3 Dayton Wills
Remember me and or Register