Simon Haddock

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 25 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath D vs.
 Heron A

LOST 1 - 3 David Emery
    WIN 3 - 1 Roger Pingram
    LOST 0 - 3 Dianne Pearce
Wed 12 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Hoath D

LOST 1 - 3 Paul Waumsley
    WIN 3 - 0 Mike Palmer
    LOST 2 - 3 Ian Cooke
Tue 04 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath D vs.
 Iron Room A

LOST 1 - 3 Ray Jordan
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin Powell
    WIN 3 - 2 Will Power
Thu 23 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath D

LOST 0 - 3 Vince Corbin
    LOST 2 - 3 Joe Peaks
    LOST 1 - 3 Jake Coombes
Tue 14 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath D vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 0 - 3 Harry Law
    LOST 1 - 3 Allen Crowe
    LOST 1 - 3 Martin Ball
Tue 07 Jan
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Hoath D

LOST 2 - 3 Peter Chapman
    LOST 1 - 3 John Glass
    LOST 0 - 3 Arthur Martin
Tue 17 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Hoath D

LOST 1 - 3 Ben Greenwood
    WIN 3 - 2 Chris Hearn
    LOST 0 - 3 Mike Howard
Tue 10 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath D vs.
 Hoath B

LOST 0 - 3 Mike Chapman
    LOST 1 - 3 David Jeavons
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Rudland
Tue 03 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Hoath D

LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gordon
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Mileham
    LOST 0 - 3 Andy Roberts
Tue 12 Nov
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Hoath D

LOST 0 - 3 Dianne Pearce
    LOST 0 - 3 Roger Pingram
    LOST 1 - 3 Arthur Martin
Tue 08 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath D vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 1 - 3 Jake Coombes
    LOST 1 - 3 Vince Corbin
    LOST 0 - 3 Joe Peaks
Wed 02 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 2 Simon Hillier
    LOST 1 - 3 David Jeavons
Remember me and or Register