Ede Aruede

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 12 Mar
Division Three
Herne Bay K vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Calder
    WIN 3 - 1 Jens Angrabeit
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Wells
Tue 25 Feb
Division Three
Herne Bay J vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

WIN 3 - 1 Colin Baldry
    LOST 0 - 3 John Snaith
    WIN 3 - 2 John White
Thu 13 Feb
Division Three
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

LOST 1 - 3 Gordon Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Brian Reynolds
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Quinney
Mon 03 Feb
Division Three
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Herne Bay H

LOST 2 - 3 Robert Nutter
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Messenger
    LOST 1 - 3 Roger Townsin
Mon 09 Dec
Division Three
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Herne Bay I

WIN 3 - 0 Carolyn Debling
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Chaston
    WIN 3 - 1 Dave Goddard
Mon 02 Dec
Division Three
Herne Bay L vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

WIN 3 - 1 Chloe Evans
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gorrie
    LOST 1 - 3 Leslie Davis
Mon 18 Nov
Division Three
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Herne Bay K

LOST 0 - 3 Chris Near
    WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Calder
    WIN 3 - 0 Jens Angrabeit
Mon 11 Nov
Division Three
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Herne Bay J

WIN 3 - 2 Colin Baldry
    LOST 0 - 3 John Snaith
Thu 31 Oct
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 0 - 3 Al Parkes
    WIN 3 - 0 Pauline Howard
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Chambers
Mon 28 Oct
Division Three
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

LOST 2 - 3 Keith Garrad
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Quinney
    WIN 3 - 0 Brian Reynolds
Mon 30 Sep
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

LOST 0 - 3 Robin Loft
    LOST 0 - 3 Sam Warman
    LOST 0 - 3 Rowan Brough
Remember me and or Register