John Wickings

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 12 Mar
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 1 - 3 Tracey Deeley
    LOST 2 - 3 Brian Kennet
    WIN 3 - 1 Peter Coles
Thu 27 Feb
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 0 - 3 Ian Blogg
    LOST 2 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
    LOST 0 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
Thu 20 Feb
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 1 - 3 Ethan Braden
    LOST 1 - 3 Barry Shirley
    WIN 3 - 2 Adam Dyer
Wed 12 Feb
Division One
Herne Bay A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 1 - 3 Steve Richardson
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Lee
    LOST 2 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
Thu 23 Jan
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 1 Brian Kennet
    WIN 3 - 1 Peter Coles
    WIN 3 - 1 Tracey Deeley
Wed 22 Jan
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 1 Steve Powell
    LOST 1 - 3 Nigel Griffiths
    LOST 0 - 3 Jamie McDonald
Wed 11 Dec
Division One
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 0 Nick Fairweather
    LOST 0 - 3 Adam Goodall
    LOST 1 - 3 Barrie Thomas
Thu 05 Dec
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Blean A

WIN 3 - 2 Paul Simmonds
    WIN 3 - 1 Robert Easton
    LOST 0 - 3 Tom Kwok
Wed 20 Nov
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 1 - 3 Tracey Deeley
    WIN 3 - 2 Peter Coles
    WIN 3 - 1 Colin Sleap
Thu 14 Nov
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 2 - 3 Ian Blogg
    LOST 0 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
    WIN 3 - 0 Stuart Murray-Williams
Thu 31 Oct
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Herne Bay A

WIN 3 - 1 Simon Lee
    LOST 1 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
    LOST 1 - 3 Steve Richardson
Wed 16 Oct
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 1 - 3 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
Thu 10 Oct
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 2 Jamie McDonald
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Powell
    WIN 3 - 2 Darren McCulloch-Smith
Thu 26 Sep
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Iron Room B

WIN 3 - 2 Keith Harris
    LOST 0 - 3 Michael Lee
    LOST 1 - 3 Reuben Tozer
Remember me and or Register