Steven Hotchkiss

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 09 Mar
Division One
Herne Bay B vs.
 Blean A

LOST 0 - 3 Tom Kwok
    LOST 1 - 3 Crystal Tseng
    WIN 3 - 0 Robert Easton
Wed 26 Feb
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 0 David Cue
    LOST 1 - 3 Tracey Deeley
    LOST 0 - 3 Colin Sleap
Tue 11 Feb
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 1 Barry Shirley
    LOST 1 - 3 Ethan Braden
    LOST 0 - 3 Adam Dyer
Wed 22 Jan
Division One
Herne Bay A vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 1 Adam Goodall
    LOST 0 - 3 Barrie Thomas
    WIN 3 - 1 Nick Fairweather
Wed 22 Jan
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 2 - 3 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Peaks
Mon 13 Jan
Division One
Herne Bay B vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 0 Steve Powell
    WIN 3 - 1 Jamie McDonald
    WIN 3 - 1 Roy Coles
Thu 19 Dec
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 1 - 3 Bob Edwards
    LOST 1 - 3 Ethan Braden
    WIN 3 - 1 Roger Jordan
Mon 09 Dec
Division One
Herne Bay B vs.
 Iron Room B

WIN 3 - 1 Steve Bispham
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Harris
    LOST 0 - 3 Darren Richardson
Mon 02 Dec
Division One
Herne Bay B vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 2 Adam Goodall
    WIN 3 - 0 John Burgess
    LOST 2 - 3 Barrie Thomas
Mon 11 Nov
Division One
Herne Bay B vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 1 - 3 Bob Baker
    LOST 0 - 3 Jack Young
    WIN 3 - 2 Tracey Deeley
Thu 07 Nov
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 0 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
    WIN 3 - 1 Stuart Murray-Williams
    WIN 3 - 2 Adam Dyer
Mon 28 Oct
Division One
Herne Bay B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 1 Barry Shirley
    LOST 0 - 3 Adam Dyer
    WIN 3 - 1 Tim Platt
Wed 16 Oct
Division One
Herne Bay A vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 0 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
    WIN 3 - 1 Steve Richardson
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Lee
Mon 07 Oct
Division One
Herne Bay B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
Wed 02 Oct
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 1 - 3 Steve Powell
    LOST 2 - 3 Nigel Griffiths
    WIN 3 - 2 Jamie McDonald
Remember me and or Register