Alex Bereczki

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 09 Mar
Division One
Herne Bay B vs.
 Blean A

LOST 1 - 3 Crystal Tseng
    LOST 1 - 3 Robert Easton
    LOST 0 - 3 Tom Kwok
Wed 26 Feb
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 2 - 3 Colin Sleap
    WIN 3 - 2 David Cue
    LOST 0 - 3 Tracey Deeley
Tue 11 Feb
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 0 - 3 Adam Dyer
    LOST 2 - 3 Barry Shirley
    LOST 0 - 3 Ethan Braden
Wed 22 Jan
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 0 - 3 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
Mon 13 Jan
Division One
Herne Bay B vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 1 - 3 Jamie McDonald
    LOST 1 - 3 Roy Coles
    LOST 0 - 3 Steve Powell
Thu 19 Dec
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 0 - 3 Ethan Braden
    LOST 0 - 3 Roger Jordan
    LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
Mon 11 Nov
Division One
Herne Bay B vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 1 - 3 Tracey Deeley
    LOST 0 - 3 Bob Baker
    LOST 1 - 3 Jack Young
Thu 07 Nov
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 0 - 3 Adam Dyer
    LOST 1 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
    LOST 0 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
Mon 28 Oct
Division One
Herne Bay B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 1 - 3 Adam Dyer
    LOST 0 - 3 Tim Platt
    LOST 1 - 3 Barry Shirley
Wed 16 Oct
Division One
Herne Bay A vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 0 - 3 Steve Richardson
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Lee
    LOST 1 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
Mon 07 Oct
Division One
Herne Bay B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

LOST 0 - 3 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
Wed 02 Oct
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 0 - 3 Jamie McDonald
    LOST 0 - 3 Steve Powell
    LOST 0 - 3 Nigel Griffiths
Remember me and or Register