Matt Leete

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 04 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Heron B

WIN 3 - 0 Arthur Martin
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
    WIN 3 - 0 Chris Hooper
Tue 07 Jan
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Hoath D

WIN 3 - 0 Arthur Martin
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
    WIN 3 - 0 John Glass
Tue 17 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

WIN 3 - 0 Peter Roberts
    WIN 3 - 0 Ron Rowley
    WIN 3 - 0 Jake Coombes
Tue 10 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath D vs.
 Hoath B

WIN 3 - 0 David Jeavons
    WIN 3 - 0 Simon Rudland
    WIN 3 - 0 Mike Chapman
Tue 03 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Hoath D

WIN 3 - 0 Ian Mileham
    WIN 3 - 0 Andy Roberts
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Gordon
Tue 19 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath D vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

WIN 3 - 0 Ron Rowley
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Roberts
    WIN 3 - 1 Andrew Cannon
Tue 12 Nov
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Hoath D

WIN 3 - 0 Roger Pingram
    WIN 3 - 0 Arthur Martin
    WIN 3 - 0 Dianne Pearce
Tue 29 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath D vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Waumsley
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Cooke
    WIN 3 - 0 Joe Britnell
Mon 14 Oct
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Hoath D

WIN 3 - 1 Ray Jordan
    WIN 3 - 0 Russell Bates
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Powell
Tue 08 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath D vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 0 Joe Peaks
    WIN 3 - 0 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 0 Vince Corbin
Wed 02 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Hoath D

WIN 3 - 0 Harry Law
    WIN 3 - 0 George Spillett
    WIN 3 - 0 Allen Crowe
Tue 24 Sep
Premier Division
Hoath D vs.
 Heron B

WIN 3 - 0 John Glass
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
    WIN 3 - 0 Matthew Emery
Remember me and or Register