Chloe Evans

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 09 Mar
Division Three
Herne Bay L vs.
 Herne Bay J

WIN 3 - 0 John Snaith
    WIN 3 - 0 John White
    WIN 3 - 2 Colin Baldry
Wed 26 Feb
Division Three
Faversham B vs.
 Herne Bay L

LOST 1 - 3 Colin Relf
    LOST 0 - 3 Sebastian Rendell
    LOST 0 - 3 Alan Culver
Mon 17 Feb
Division Three
Herne Bay L vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

WIN 3 - 0 Brian Reynolds
    WIN 3 - 2 Gordon Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Quinney
Wed 12 Feb
Division Three
Herne Bay H vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 0 Roger Townsin
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Messenger
    WIN 3 - 0 Robert Nutter
Wed 08 Jan
Division Three
Blean C vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 0 Alan Dilnot
    LOST 2 - 3 Derek Whidett
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Hutton
Wed 18 Dec
Division Three
Herne Bay I vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 0 Colin Chaston
    WIN 3 - 0 Dave Goddard
    LOST 0 - 3 Carolyn Debling
Mon 09 Dec
Division Three
Herne Bay L vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 0 Jens Angrabeit
    WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Calder
    WIN 3 - 1 Graham Wells
Mon 02 Dec
Division Three
Herne Bay L vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

LOST 1 - 3 Ede Aruede
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Sheppard
    WIN 3 - 1 Jan Aldridge
Tue 19 Nov
Division Three
Herne Bay J vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 2 John Snaith
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Baldry
Mon 11 Nov
Division Three
Herne Bay L vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 2 - 3 Sebastian Rendell
    WIN 3 - 1 Colin Relf
    LOST 0 - 3 Barry Cullen
Thu 07 Nov
Division Three
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 0 Graham Quinney
    WIN 3 - 0 Brian Reynolds
    WIN 3 - 2 Keith Garrad
Mon 28 Oct
Division Three
Herne Bay L vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 0 Ken Hall
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Messenger
    WIN 3 - 0 Roger Townsin
Remember me and or Register