Sam Warman

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 18 Feb
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 0 Barbara Ayling
    WIN 3 - 0 Linda Sopp
Thu 14 Feb
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

WIN 3 - 0 Amelia Whatley
    WIN 3 - 0 Jan Aldridge
Thu 07 Feb
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 17 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

WIN 3 - 2 Tom Grant
    WIN 3 - 0 Sam Grant
Wed 16 Jan
Division 4
Herne Bay M vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Calder
    LOST 0 - 3 Ken Hall
Mon 17 Dec
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Herne Bay O

WIN 3 - 1 Leslie Davis
    WIN 3 - 0 Jonathan Evans
Tue 11 Dec
Division 4
Herne Bay N vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

WIN 3 - 1 Kevin Byron
    WIN 3 - 0 Fred Giffin
Tue 20 Nov
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 14 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

WIN 3 - 0 Christine Harrison
    WIN 3 - 0 Judy Hutchins
Mon 12 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 19

WIN 3 - 0 Mark Brooks
    WIN 3 - 0 Marcello Brooks-Marino
Thu 08 Nov
Division 4
Herne Bay L vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

WIN 3 - 1 Linda Sopp
    LOST 2 - 3 Barbara Ayling
Mon 29 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

WIN 3 - 0 Amelia Whatley
    WIN 3 - 0 Jan Aldridge
Mon 15 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 17

WIN 3 - 0 Sam Grant
    WIN 3 - 0 Tom Grant
Wed 10 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

WIN 3 - 1 Kenny McCaig
    WIN 3 - 0 Francesco Bede-Cox
Mon 01 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Herne Bay M

WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Calder
    WIN 3 - 1 Ken Hall
Remember me and or Register