Graham Wells

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 20 Feb
Division 3
Faversham C vs.
 Herne Bay J

LOST 0 - 3 Sebastian Rendell
    LOST 2 - 3 Alan Culver
    WIN 3 - 0 Roy Saunders
Wed 23 Jan
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Herne Bay J

LOST 2 - 3 Jens Angrabeit
    WIN 3 - 2 Paul Emery
    WIN 3 - 0 Bob Hassam
Thu 17 Jan
Division 3
Herne Bay J vs.
 Herne Bay H

LOST 0 - 3 Charles Harman
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Messenger
    LOST 0 - 3 Robert Nutter
Wed 09 Jan
Division 3
Faversham C vs.
 Herne Bay I

LOST 0 - 3 Sebastian Rendell
    LOST 0 - 3 Alan Culver
Thu 22 Nov
Division 3
Herne Bay J vs.
 Blean C

WIN 3 - 1 Alan Dilnot
    LOST 2 - 3 Peter Cole
    WIN 3 - 0 Derek Whidett
Wed 14 Nov
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Herne Bay J

LOST 1 - 3 Dave Goddard
    LOST 2 - 3 Colin Chaston
    WIN 3 - 2 Les Taylor
Thu 08 Nov
Division 3
Herne Bay J vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 0 - 3 Sebastian Rendell
    LOST 0 - 3 Jim Sixsmith
    LOST 2 - 3 Alan Culver
Thu 01 Nov
Division 2
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Herne Bay J

LOST 0 - 3 Keith Garrad
    LOST 0 - 3 Gordon Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Brian Reynolds
Thu 11 Oct
Division 3
Herne Bay J vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

WIN 3 - 0 Bernard Ebeck
    WIN 3 - 1 John White
    LOST 2 - 3 Paul Emery
Wed 03 Oct
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Herne Bay J

LOST 0 - 3 Robert Nutter
    LOST 0 - 3 Charles Harman
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Messenger
Remember me and or Register