Malcolm Calder

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 12 Mar
Division Three
Herne Bay K vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

LOST 0 - 3 Ede Aruede
    LOST 2 - 3 Leon Cutting
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Sheppard
Thu 20 Feb
Division Three
Herne Bay K vs.
 Herne Bay J

WIN 3 - 1 Colin Baldry
    WIN 3 - 0 John Snaith
    LOST 0 - 3 John White
Wed 19 Feb
Division Three
Herne Bay I vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 2 Colin Chaston
    LOST 0 - 3 Carolyn Debling
    LOST 2 - 3 Dave Goddard
Thu 06 Feb
Division Three
Herne Bay K vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 2 - 3 Declan Webberley
    LOST 1 - 3 Sebastian Rendell
    LOST 0 - 3 Colin Relf
Wed 22 Jan
Division Three
Blean C vs.
 Herne Bay K

LOST 2 - 3 Steve Hutton
    LOST 0 - 3 Laurie Newman
    LOST 1 - 3 Derek Whidett
Thu 16 Jan
Division Three
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 0 Graham Quinney
    LOST 0 - 3 Gordon Williams
    LOST 0 - 3 Keith Garrad
Thu 09 Jan
Division Three
Herne Bay K vs.
 Herne Bay I

LOST 1 - 3 Colin Chaston
    LOST 0 - 3 Dave Goddard
    LOST 1 - 3 Carolyn Debling
Thu 19 Dec
Division Three
Herne Bay K vs.
 Herne Bay H

LOST 2 - 3 Paul Messenger
    LOST 1 - 3 John Snaith
    LOST 2 - 3 Colin Baldry
Mon 09 Dec
Division Three
Herne Bay L vs.
 Herne Bay K

LOST 0 - 3 Leslie Davis
    LOST 0 - 3 Chloe Evans
    WIN 3 - 2 Ian Gorrie
Mon 18 Nov
Division Three
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Sheppard
    LOST 1 - 3 Ede Aruede
    LOST 0 - 3 Darren Howard
Wed 13 Nov
Division Three
Blean C vs.
 Herne Bay H

LOST 0 - 3 Laurie Newman
    WIN 3 - 0 Alan Dilnot
    LOST 0 - 3 Derek Whidett
Tue 05 Nov
Division Three
Herne Bay J vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 2 Colin Baldry
    LOST 2 - 3 John Snaith
Wed 16 Oct
Division Three
Faversham B vs.
 Herne Bay K

LOST 0 - 3 Colin Floodgate
    LOST 0 - 3 Barry Cullen
    LOST 0 - 3 Declan Webberley
Thu 10 Oct
Division Three
Herne Bay K vs.
 Blean C

LOST 1 - 3 Steve Hutton
    LOST 2 - 3 Peter Cole
    LOST 2 - 3 Derek Whidett
Thu 03 Oct
Division Three
Herne Bay K vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

LOST 0 - 3 Gordon Williams
    LOST 2 - 3 Keith Garrad
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Quinney
Wed 25 Sep
Division Three
Herne Bay I vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 2 Colin Chaston
    LOST 0 - 3 Carolyn Debling
    LOST 2 - 3 Dave Goddard
Remember me and or Register