Carolyn Debling

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 11 Mar
Division Three
Herne Bay I vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 1 - 3 Sebastian Rendell
    WIN 3 - 1 Alan Culver
Thu 27 Feb
Division Three
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Herne Bay I

LOST 0 - 3 Gordon Williams
Wed 19 Feb
Division Three
Herne Bay I vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 0 Roger Townsin
    WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Calder
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Messenger
Wed 15 Jan
Division Three
Herne Bay I vs.
 Blean C

LOST 0 - 3 Laurie Newman
    WIN 3 - 1 Alan Dilnot
    LOST 2 - 3 Peter Cole
Thu 09 Jan
Division Three
Herne Bay K vs.
 Herne Bay I

WIN 3 - 1 Jens Angrabeit
    WIN 3 - 2 Graham Wells
    WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Calder
Wed 18 Dec
Division Three
Herne Bay I vs.
 Herne Bay L

LOST 1 - 3 Leslie Davis
    LOST 0 - 3 Chris Near
    WIN 3 - 0 Chloe Evans
Mon 09 Dec
Division Three
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Herne Bay I

LOST 0 - 3 Ede Aruede
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Sheppard
    LOST 0 - 3 Darren Howard
Wed 04 Dec
Division Three
Herne Bay I vs.
 Herne Bay J

WIN 3 - 1 Colin Baldry
    WIN 3 - 1 John Snaith
Wed 20 Nov
Division Three
Faversham B vs.
 Herne Bay I

LOST 0 - 3 Alan Culver
    WIN 3 - 0 Declan Webberley
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Floodgate
Wed 13 Nov
Division Three
Herne Bay I vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

LOST 2 - 3 Gordon Williams
    LOST 1 - 3 Keith Garrad
    WIN 3 - 0 Brian Reynolds
Wed 06 Nov
Division Three
Herne Bay H vs.
 Herne Bay I

WIN 3 - 2 Roger Townsin
    LOST 2 - 3 Paul Messenger
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Baldry
Wed 16 Oct
Division Three
Herne Bay H vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Sheppard
    LOST 1 - 3 Ari Shuman
    WIN 3 - 0 Kerry Sharp
Tue 08 Oct
Division Three
Herne Bay J vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 0 Chris Near
    WIN 3 - 1 John Snaith
    WIN 3 - 1 Colin Baldry
Wed 02 Oct
Division Three
Blean C vs.
 Herne Bay I

LOST 0 - 3 Peter Cole
    WIN 3 - 0 Alan Dilnot
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Hutton
Thu 26 Sep
Division Two
Herne Bay G vs.
 Blean B

LOST 1 - 3 Dave Mason
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin West
    WIN 3 - 1 Keith Ackland
Wed 25 Sep
Division Three
Herne Bay I vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 2 Ken Hall
    WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Calder
    LOST 0 - 3 Graham Wells
Remember me and or Register