George Epure

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 04 Apr
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 0 George Spillett
    LOST 2 - 3 Harry Law
    LOST 2 - 3 Martin Ball
Tue 27 Mar
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 2 Roger Pingram
    LOST 1 - 3 David Emery
    WIN 3 - 0 Dianne Pearce
Mon 26 Mar
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Blean A

WIN 3 - 0 Robert Easton
    WIN 3 - 1 Tony Hewitt
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Simmonds
Thu 22 Mar
Division 1
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 0 Cliff Ball
    WIN 3 - 0 Roy Coles
    WIN 3 - 0 Heather Robertson
Mon 12 Mar
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 0 Stuart Murray-Williams
    WIN 3 - 1 Steve Richardson
    WIN 3 - 0 Giulio Guariglia
Mon 26 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 1 Lewis Marsh
    WIN 3 - 0 George Marsh
    WIN 3 - 1 Adam Dyer
Mon 19 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 0 Mick Micklethwaite
    WIN 3 - 1 Bob Edwards
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Furber
Mon 15 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 2 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 0 Dirk Froebrich
    WIN 3 - 1 Ian Blogg
Mon 08 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Herne Bay C

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Bee
    WIN 3 - 0 Chris Howard
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Blackmore
Mon 06 Nov
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 0 Mick Micklethwaite
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Furber
    WIN 3 - 1 Bob Edwards
Remember me and or Register