John Snaith

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 09 Mar
Division Three
Herne Bay L vs.
 Herne Bay J

LOST 0 - 3 Chloe Evans
    LOST 0 - 3 Chris Near
    LOST 0 - 3 Leslie Davis
Tue 25 Feb
Division Three
Herne Bay J vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

LOST 0 - 3 Darren Howard
    WIN 3 - 0 Ede Aruede
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Sheppard
Thu 20 Feb
Division Three
Herne Bay K vs.
 Herne Bay J

LOST 2 - 3 Graham Wells
    LOST 0 - 3 Malcolm Calder
Wed 12 Feb
Division Three
Faversham B vs.
 Herne Bay J

LOST 2 - 3 Colin Relf
    WIN 3 - 1 Alan Culver
    WIN 3 - 1 Declan Webberley
Tue 04 Feb
Division Three
Herne Bay J vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

WIN 3 - 0 Keith Garrad
    WIN 3 - 0 Brian Reynolds
    LOST 0 - 3 Gordon Williams
Wed 22 Jan
Division Three
Herne Bay H vs.
 Herne Bay J

LOST 2 - 3 Colin Chaston
    WIN 3 - 0 Robert Nutter
    LOST 2 - 3 Roger Townsin
Thu 19 Dec
Division Three
Herne Bay K vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 1 Graham Wells
    WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Calder
    LOST 2 - 3 Jens Angrabeit
Tue 10 Dec
Division Three
Herne Bay J vs.
 Blean C

WIN 3 - 1 Steve Hutton
    LOST 2 - 3 Derek Whidett
    WIN 3 - 0 Alan Dilnot
Wed 04 Dec
Division Three
Herne Bay I vs.
 Herne Bay J

LOST 2 - 3 Dave Goddard
    LOST 1 - 3 Carolyn Debling
    LOST 2 - 3 Colin Chaston
Tue 19 Nov
Division Three
Herne Bay J vs.
 Herne Bay L

LOST 1 - 3 Leslie Davis
    LOST 2 - 3 Chloe Evans
    WIN 3 - 1 Ian Gorrie
Mon 11 Nov
Division Three
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Herne Bay J

LOST 0 - 3 Darren Howard
    WIN 3 - 0 Ari Shuman
    WIN 3 - 0 Ede Aruede
Tue 05 Nov
Division Three
Herne Bay J vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 0 Ken Hall
    WIN 3 - 2 Malcolm Calder
Tue 29 Oct
Division Three
Herne Bay J vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 1 - 3 Alan Culver
    LOST 0 - 3 Sebastian Rendell
    LOST 0 - 3 Colin Relf
Thu 17 Oct
Division Three
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Herne Bay J

LOST 0 - 3 Gordon Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Quinney
    WIN 3 - 2 Keith Garrad
Tue 08 Oct
Division Three
Herne Bay J vs.
 Herne Bay H

LOST 2 - 3 Paul Messenger
    LOST 1 - 3 Carolyn Debling
    LOST 1 - 3 Roger Townsin
Remember me and or Register