Lewis Smith

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 02 Apr
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

LOST 0 - 3 Arnold Bearman
    LOST 0 - 3 Linda Sopp
Wed 28 Mar
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Herne Bay J

LOST 0 - 3 Colin Baldry
    LOST 0 - 3 Carolyn Debling
Wed 14 Mar
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 19

LOST 0 - 3 Amelia Whatley
    WIN 3 - 1 Owen Whatley
Wed 07 Feb
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 21

LOST 0 - 3 Francesco Bede-Cox
    LOST 0 - 3 Athavan Uthayaraj
Mon 22 Jan
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

WIN 3 - 1 Kerry Holmes
Wed 17 Jan
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

LOST 0 - 3 Jan Baldwin
    LOST 0 - 3 Jude Quiggan
Wed 06 Dec
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 17

LOST 0 - 3 Jane Newton
    LOST 0 - 3 Jan Aldridge
Thu 30 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 19 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

LOST 1 - 3 Owen Whatley
Wed 01 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Herne Bay L

LOST 0 - 3 Lee Charman
    LOST 0 - 3 Colin Baldry
Thu 26 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 21 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

LOST 0 - 3 Francesco Bede-Cox
Tue 03 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

LOST 0 - 3 Pat France
Remember me and or Register