Ian Gordon

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 26 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 1 David Emery
    WIN 3 - 0 Roger Pingram
    WIN 3 - 0 Dianne Pearce
Wed 20 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Hoath A

WIN 3 - 1 Peter Roberts
    WIN 3 - 0 Andrew Cannon
    LOST 1 - 3 Ron Rowley
Thu 07 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Hoath A

WIN 3 - 0 Lewis Marsh
    WIN 3 - 0 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Blogg
Tue 22 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 0 Ben Greenwood
    WIN 3 - 1 Mike Howard
Tue 15 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Hoath A

WIN 3 - 0 Mike Chapman
    LOST 2 - 3 Simon Rudland
    WIN 3 - 0 Simon Hillier
Wed 19 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath A

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Waumsley
    WIN 3 - 0 Joe Britnell
    WIN 3 - 1 Alan Taylor
Tue 04 Dec
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Hoath A

WIN 3 - 0 K Leppard
    WIN 3 - 2 Malcolm Skates
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
Tue 13 Nov
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Hoath A

WIN 3 - 0 Roger Pingram
    WIN 3 - 0 Chris Hooper
    WIN 3 - 1 David Emery
Tue 06 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

WIN 3 - 1 Ron Rowley
    LOST 1 - 3 Andrew Cannon
    WIN 3 - 1 Peter Roberts
Tue 16 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

WIN 3 - 0 Lewis Marsh
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Blogg
    LOST 2 - 3 Jake Coombes
Tue 02 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Hoath B

WIN 3 - 2 Mike Chapman
    WIN 3 - 0 Simon Hillier
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Rudland
Remember me and or Register