Ian Gordon

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 10 Mar
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 2 - 3 Alan Taylor
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Cooke
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Waumsley
Mon 24 Feb
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 1 - 3 Russell Bates
    LOST 0 - 3 Ray Jordan
    WIN 3 - 2 Martin Hewitt
Tue 18 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 1 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 0 Vince Corbin
    WIN 3 - 0 Joe Peaks
Wed 12 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 0 Martin Ball
    WIN 3 - 0 Mike Howard
    LOST 2 - 3 Harry Law
Tue 04 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Heron B

WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
    WIN 3 - 0 Chris Hooper
    WIN 3 - 0 Arthur Martin
Tue 21 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 0 Ben Greenwood
    WIN 3 - 2 Mike Howard
    WIN 3 - 0 Mebs Virani
Tue 14 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Hoath B

WIN 3 - 1 Simon Hillier
    WIN 3 - 1 David Jeavons
    LOST 2 - 3 Simon Rudland
Tue 17 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

WIN 3 - 0 Ron Rowley
    WIN 3 - 0 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Roberts
Tue 10 Dec
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 0 Roger Pingram
    WIN 3 - 1 Dianne Pearce
    WIN 3 - 0 David Emery
Tue 03 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Hoath D

WIN 3 - 0 Simon Haddock
    WIN 3 - 0 Jack Roberts
    LOST 0 - 3 Matt Leete
Wed 20 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Waumsley
    WIN 3 - 0 Joe Britnell
    WIN 3 - 0 Alan Rutherford
Tue 12 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 1 Russell Bates
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Powell
    WIN 3 - 1 Martin Hewitt
Tue 29 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 2 - 3 Harry Law
    WIN 3 - 0 Allen Crowe
    WIN 3 - 0 Martin Ball
Wed 02 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 2 Simon Hillier
    WIN 3 - 1 David Jeavons
Remember me and or Register