Martin Ball

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 04 Apr
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Faversham A

LOST 1 - 3 Paul Waumsley
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Cooke
    WIN 3 - 2 George Epure
Wed 28 Mar
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 1 - 3 Barry Chapman
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Mileham
    LOST 1 - 3 Ian Gordon
Wed 14 Mar
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Heron B

WIN 3 - 1 Arthur Martin
    LOST 1 - 3 Matthew Emery
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
Wed 21 Feb
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Hoath B

WIN 3 - 2 Simon Rudland
    WIN 3 - 1 David Jeavons
    WIN 3 - 2 Simon Hillier
Wed 17 Jan
Premier Division
Herne Bay A vs.
 Faversham A

LOST 2 - 3 Shem Lejarde
    WIN 3 - 0 Vince Corbin
    WIN 3 - 0 Steven Dawson
Wed 20 Dec
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 2 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Waumsley
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Cooke
Tue 12 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Faversham A

LOST 0 - 3 Ian Mileham
    WIN 3 - 2 Ian Gordon
    LOST 0 - 3 Phil Thomas
Wed 29 Nov
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Skates
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
    WIN 3 - 2 Arthur Martin
Tue 07 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 1 Simon Rudland
    LOST 0 - 3 Richard Carden
    WIN 3 - 2 Simon Hillier
Wed 27 Sep
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 1 Ron Rowley
    WIN 3 - 1 Andrew Cannon
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Roberts
Remember me and or Register