Martin Ball

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 10 Mar
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Hoath A

WIN 3 - 0 Chris Hooper
    WIN 3 - 2 Arthur Martin
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
Wed 26 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Hoath E

WIN 3 - 2 Ben Greenwood
    WIN 3 - 1 Mebs Virani
    WIN 3 - 2 Mike Howard
Wed 12 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gordon
    LOST 2 - 3 Andy Roberts
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Mileham
Tue 14 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath D vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 0 - 3 Barry Chapman
    LOST 2 - 3 Jack Roberts
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Haddock
Thu 12 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath A

WIN 3 - 0 Joe Peaks
    WIN 3 - 0 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 1 Vince Corbin
Wed 20 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Heron B

WIN 3 - 1 Peter Chapman
    WIN 3 - 1 John Glass
    LOST 2 - 3 Matthew Emery
Tue 12 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 0 - 3 Mike Howard
    WIN 3 - 2 Clive Hollingsbee
    LOST 2 - 3 Mebs Virani
Tue 29 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Hoath A

WIN 3 - 0 Henry Mileham
    LOST 2 - 3 Andy Roberts
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gordon
Wed 16 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

LOST 2 - 3 Ron Rowley
    WIN 3 - 1 Andrew Cannon
    LOST 1 - 3 Peter Roberts
Tue 08 Oct
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 0 - 3 David Emery
    WIN 3 - 0 John Glass
Wed 25 Sep
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 0 - 3 Ian Cooke
    WIN 3 - 1 Mike Palmer
    WIN 3 - 2 Paul Waumsley
Remember me and or Register