Darren McCulloch-Smith

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 11 Mar
Division Two
Herne Bay E vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 0 Caroline Hanson
    WIN 3 - 0 Dean McKeon
    WIN 3 - 0 David Hanson
Wed 26 Feb
Division Two
Choughs B vs.
 Herne Bay G

WIN 3 - 1 Lee Charman
    LOST 1 - 3 Frank Carlucci
    WIN 3 - 0 Calvin Froud
Thu 20 Feb
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 0 John Metcalfe
    WIN 3 - 0 Bob Young
    WIN 3 - 2 Simon Howe
Wed 12 Feb
Division Two
Faversham A vs.
 Choughs B

LOST 1 - 3 Mark Fox
    LOST 2 - 3 Tina Stewart
    LOST 2 - 3 Mark Thomas
Wed 15 Jan
Division Two
Choughs B vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 2 - 3 Pauline Howard
    WIN 3 - 1 Al Parkes
    WIN 3 - 2 Simon Chambers
Thu 09 Jan
Division Two
Herne Bay F vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 2 Malcolm Hooper
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Waters
    WIN 3 - 1 Jim Burns
Tue 17 Dec
Division Two
Blean B vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 1 Dave Mason
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Simmonds
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin West
Wed 11 Dec
Division Two
Choughs B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 1 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
    WIN 3 - 0 Jill Weaver
    WIN 3 - 1 Linda Wickings
Thu 05 Dec
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 0 Robin Loft
    WIN 3 - 2 Rowan Brough
    LOST 0 - 3 Sam Warman
Wed 20 Nov
Division Two
Choughs B vs.
 Herne Bay E

WIN 3 - 0 Derek Matheson
    WIN 3 - 0 Caroline Hanson
    WIN 3 - 0 David Hanson
Wed 06 Nov
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 2 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
Thu 10 Oct
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
    WIN 3 - 0 Roger Jordan
    LOST 2 - 3 John Wickings
Mon 30 Sep
Division Two
Herne Bay D vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 1 Al Parkes
    WIN 3 - 2 Anthony Morgan
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Chambers
Remember me and or Register