Colin Baldry

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 28 Mar
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Herne Bay J

WIN 3 - 0 Lewis Smith
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay JNR
Tue 27 Mar
Division 4
Herne Bay L vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 20

WIN 3 - 1 Bernard Self
    WIN 3 - 0 Jan Aldridge
Thu 15 Mar
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 21 vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 1 Francesco Bede-Cox
    WIN 3 - 0 Athavan Uthayaraj
Tue 27 Feb
Division 4
Herne Bay L vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

WIN 3 - 0 Kerry Holmes
    WIN 3 - 0 Mark Holmes
Mon 26 Feb
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 17 vs.
 Herne Bay J

WIN 3 - 2 Jan Aldridge
    WIN 3 - 0 Mary Watson
Tue 20 Feb
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 0 Jude Quiggan
    WIN 3 - 0 Jan Baldwin
Mon 05 Feb
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 1 Linda Sopp
    WIN 3 - 1 Barbara Ayling
Tue 23 Jan
Division 4
Herne Bay L vs.
 Herne Bay J

WIN 3 - 0 Nicholas Richards
    WIN 3 - 0 Carolyn Debling
Mon 15 Jan
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 17 vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 0 Jan Aldridge
    WIN 3 - 0 Mary Watson
Tue 28 Nov
Division 4
Herne Bay L vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 21

WIN 3 - 0 Athavan Uthayaraj
    LOST 0 - 3 Francesco Bede-Cox
Mon 13 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 0 Kerry Holmes
    WIN 3 - 0 Mark Holmes
Wed 01 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Herne Bay L

LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay JNR
    WIN 3 - 0 Lewis Smith
Tue 24 Oct
Division 4
Herne Bay L vs.
 Herne Bay K

LOST 2 - 3 Arnold Bearman
Remember me and or Register