Sebastian Rendell

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 20 Mar
Division 3
Faversham C vs.
 Herne Bay G

WIN 3 - 0 Les Taylor
    WIN 3 - 0 Dave Goddard
    WIN 3 - 1 Colin Chaston
Thu 28 Feb
Division 2
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 0 - 3 Gordon Williams
    LOST 1 - 3 Barry Cook
    WIN 3 - 1 Brian Reynolds
Wed 20 Feb
Division 3
Faversham C vs.
 Herne Bay J

WIN 3 - 0 Graham Wells
    WIN 3 - 0 Ari Shuman
    WIN 3 - 2 Lloyd Attwood
Wed 06 Feb
Division 3
Faversham C vs.
 Herne Bay H

LOST 1 - 3 Charles Harman
    WIN 3 - 0 Robert Nutter
    LOST 1 - 3 Roger Townsin
Wed 09 Jan
Division 3
Faversham C vs.
 Herne Bay I

WIN 3 - 0 John Snaith
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Wells
    LOST 2 - 3 Lee Charman
Wed 12 Dec
Division 3
Faversham C vs.
 Blean C

LOST 2 - 3 Laurie Newman
    WIN 3 - 1 Peter Cole
    WIN 3 - 1 Alan Dilnot
Wed 05 Dec
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 1 - 3 Dave Goddard
    WIN 3 - 0 Les Taylor
    WIN 3 - 2 Colin Chaston
Wed 14 Nov
Division 3
Faversham C vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

WIN 3 - 2 Keith Garrad
    LOST 0 - 3 Gordon Williams
Thu 08 Nov
Division 3
Herne Bay J vs.
 Faversham C

WIN 3 - 0 Graham Wells
    WIN 3 - 2 Lloyd Attwood
    WIN 3 - 2 Ari Shuman
Wed 31 Oct
Division 3
Faversham C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

WIN 3 - 0 John White
    WIN 3 - 1 Jens Angrabeit
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Emery
Wed 17 Oct
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 0 - 3 Charles Harman
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Messenger
    WIN 3 - 2 Robert Nutter
Remember me and or Register