Sebastian Rendell

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 28 Mar
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

WIN 3 - 2 Keith Garrad
    LOST 0 - 3 Gordon Williams
    LOST 0 - 3 Barry Cook
Mon 19 Mar
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Chambers
    LOST 0 - 3 Al Parkes
    LOST 1 - 3 Pauline Howard
Wed 14 Mar
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 0 - 3 Graham Waters
    LOST 2 - 3 Jim Burns
    LOST 1 - 3 Graeme Sopp
Wed 21 Feb
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

LOST 1 - 3 Darren Jones
    LOST 0 - 3 David Hanson
Wed 07 Feb
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 0 - 3 Jill Weaver
    LOST 0 - 3 Linda Wickings
    LOST 0 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
Thu 25 Jan
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 2 - 3 Richard Partridge
    LOST 2 - 3 Andrey Kovalenko
    WIN 3 - 0 Jamie McDonald
Wed 17 Jan
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 0 - 3 N Wibberley
    LOST 0 - 3 Mark Thomas
    WIN 3 - 1 Kevin Bourner
Wed 10 Jan
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

LOST 0 - 3 John Metcalfe
    WIN 3 - 0 Bob Hassam
Thu 14 Dec
Division 2
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 0 - 3 Barry Cook
    LOST 1 - 3 Gordon Williams
    LOST 0 - 3 Keith Garrad
Wed 06 Dec
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Herne Bay E

WIN 3 - 2 Pauline Howard
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Chambers
    WIN 3 - 2 Al Parkes
Thu 16 Nov
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 0 - 3 Bob Young
    LOST 0 - 3 John Metcalfe
    LOST 2 - 3 Simon Howe
Wed 08 Nov
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Faversham C

WIN 3 - 2 Bill Hackney
    LOST 0 - 3 Derek Matheson
    LOST 1 - 3 David Hanson
Thu 02 Nov
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 2 - 3 Jim Burns
    LOST 1 - 3 Graeme Sopp
    LOST 0 - 3 Graham Waters
Wed 01 Nov
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 1 - 3 Colin Relf
    LOST 0 - 3 Tim Platt
Wed 25 Oct
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

LOST 0 - 3 Peter Paetow
    LOST 0 - 3 Derek Matheson
    WIN 3 - 2 Bill Hackney
Wed 11 Oct
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Choughs B

LOST 0 - 3 Richard Partridge
    WIN 3 - 2 Andrey Kovalenko
Wed 04 Oct
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 2 - 3 Kevin Bourner
    LOST 2 - 3 Mark Thomas
    LOST 0 - 3 N Wibberley
Remember me and or Register