Nigel Griffiths

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 11 Mar
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 2 - 3 Adam Dyer
    WIN 3 - 1 Barry Shirley
    WIN 3 - 2 Ethan Braden
Wed 26 Feb
Division One
Herne Bay A vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 0 Steve Richardson
    WIN 3 - 0 Simon Lee
    LOST 0 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
Wed 19 Feb
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

LOST 1 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Peaks
Wed 22 Jan
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 2 - 3 Ethan Braden
    WIN 3 - 1 John Wickings
    LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
Wed 08 Jan
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

LOST 2 - 3 Barrie Thomas
    WIN 3 - 0 Nick Fairweather
    WIN 3 - 1 Adam Goodall
Wed 18 Dec
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Blean A

WIN 3 - 0 Robert Easton
    LOST 2 - 3 Tom Kwok
Wed 11 Dec
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 2 Bob Baker
    LOST 2 - 3 Tracey Deeley
    WIN 3 - 1 Colin Sleap
Wed 04 Dec
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 1 Dirk Froebrich
    WIN 3 - 1 Stuart Murray-Williams
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Blogg
Wed 13 Nov
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Herne Bay A

WIN 3 - 0 Simon Lee
    LOST 1 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
    LOST 1 - 3 Steve Richardson
Mon 28 Oct
Division One
Iron Room B vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 1 - 3 Steve Bispham
    LOST 0 - 3 Darren Richardson
    LOST 2 - 3 Kevin Beasley
Wed 02 Oct
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 1 Mick Micklethwaite
    WIN 3 - 2 Steven Hotchkiss
    WIN 3 - 0 Alex Bereczki
Remember me and or Register