Calvin Froud

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 12 Mar
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Herne Bay G

WIN 3 - 2 Bob Young
    LOST 2 - 3 John Metcalfe
Wed 26 Feb
Division Two
Choughs B vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 0 - 3 Heather Robertson
    LOST 2 - 3 Richard Partridge
    LOST 0 - 3 Darren McCulloch-Smith
Thu 20 Feb
Division Two
Herne Bay G vs.
 Faversham A

LOST 1 - 3 Tina Stewart
    LOST 2 - 3 Mark Thomas
    LOST 0 - 3 Mark Fox
Thu 06 Feb
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Herne Bay F

WIN 3 - 1 Robin Loft
    LOST 1 - 3 Rowan Brough
    LOST 0 - 3 Sam Warman
Mon 20 Jan
Division Two
Herne Bay D vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 2 - 3 Pauline Howard
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Chambers
    LOST 1 - 3 Al Parkes
Thu 16 Jan
Division Two
Herne Bay G vs.
 Herne Bay F

LOST 2 - 3 Jim Burns
    WIN 3 - 1 Graham Waters
    LOST 1 - 3 Malcolm Hooper
Tue 07 Jan
Division Two
Blean B vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 0 - 3 Kevin West
    LOST 1 - 3 Dave Mason
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Simmonds
Mon 16 Dec
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 2 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
    WIN 3 - 1 Jill Weaver
    WIN 3 - 1 Linda Wickings
Thu 12 Dec
Division Two
Herne Bay G vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

WIN 3 - 1 Sam Warman
    LOST 2 - 3 Rowan Brough
    WIN 3 - 0 Robin Loft
Wed 04 Dec
Division Two
Herne Bay E vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 0 - 3 Darren Smith
    WIN 3 - 0 Dean McKeon
    WIN 3 - 1 David Hanson
Thu 21 Nov
Division Two
Herne Bay G vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 2 Simon Howe
    WIN 3 - 2 Bob Young
    LOST 2 - 3 John Metcalfe
Thu 14 Nov
Division Two
Herne Bay G vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 0 Roy Baker
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Burgess
    WIN 3 - 0 Heather Robertson
Wed 06 Nov
Division Two
Faversham A vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 0 - 3 Mark Fox
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Bourner
    LOST 2 - 3 Mark Thomas
Thu 10 Oct
Division Two
Herne Bay G vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Chambers
    WIN 3 - 2 Pauline Howard
    LOST 0 - 3 Al Parkes
Thu 03 Oct
Division Two
Herne Bay F vs.
 Herne Bay G

WIN 3 - 2 Andrew Hooper
    WIN 3 - 1 Jim Burns
    WIN 3 - 2 Graham Waters
Thu 26 Sep
Division Two
Herne Bay G vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 1 Keith Ackland
    LOST 1 - 3 Dave Mason
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin West
Remember me and or Register