Paul Emery

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 27 Mar
Division 3
Blean B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 13

LOST 0 - 3 Kevin West
    LOST 0 - 3 Dave Mason
    LOST 0 - 3 Steve Hutton
Wed 14 Mar
Division 3
Herne Bay F vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 13

LOST 0 - 3 Roger Townsin
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Messenger
    LOST 1 - 3 Mick Barwick
Tue 27 Feb
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 13 vs.
 Herne Bay H

LOST 1 - 3 Chris Near
    LOST 0 - 3 Calvin Froud
    LOST 0 - 3 William Hu
Wed 07 Feb
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 13

LOST 2 - 3 Charles Harman
    LOST 1 - 3 Colin Chaston
    LOST 1 - 3 Dave Goddard
Wed 24 Jan
Division 3
Blean C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 13

LOST 0 - 3 Alan Dilnot
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter Cole
    LOST 0 - 3 Laurie Newman
Tue 16 Jan
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 13 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

LOST 0 - 3 Peter McCaig
    LOST 0 - 3 Kenny McCaig
    LOST 0 - 3 Bernard Ebeck
Tue 28 Nov
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 13 vs.
 Herne Bay F

WIN 3 - 1 Roger Townsin
    WIN 3 - 2 Josie Prowse
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Messenger
Mon 13 Nov
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 13

LOST 0 - 3 Calvin Froud
    WIN 3 - 2 William Hu
    LOST 2 - 3 Chris Near
Tue 31 Oct
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 14 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 13

LOST 0 - 3 Mark Allen
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Matthews
    WIN 3 - 1 Mark Dixon
Tue 24 Oct
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 13 vs.
 Herne Bay G

LOST 0 - 3 Dave Goddard
    LOST 2 - 3 Les Taylor
    LOST 0 - 3 Colin Chaston
Tue 10 Oct
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 13 vs.
 Blean C

LOST 0 - 3 Peter Cole
    LOST 1 - 3 Alan Dilnot
    LOST 0 - 3 Derek Whidett
Thu 05 Oct
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 13

LOST 0 - 3 Peter McCaig
    LOST 1 - 3 Bernard Ebeck
    WIN 3 - 0 Kenny McCaig
Remember me and or Register