Amelia Whatley

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 12 Mar
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Connolly
    LOST 0 - 3 Michael Ayris
Thu 28 Feb
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Herne Bay L

LOST 1 - 3 Linda Sopp
    LOST 0 - 3 Barbara Ayling
Mon 18 Feb
Division 4
Herne Bay O vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

LOST 1 - 3 Chloe Evans
    LOST 0 - 3 Leslie Davis
Thu 14 Feb
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

LOST 0 - 3 Sam Warman
    WIN 3 - 0 Robin Loft
Tue 05 Feb
Division 4
Herne Bay N vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

LOST 0 - 3 Richard Martin
    LOST 0 - 3 Fred Giffin
Tue 18 Dec
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 14 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

WIN 3 - 0 Jane Newton
    WIN 3 - 0 Mary Watson
Thu 13 Dec
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Herne Bay M

LOST 0 - 3 Malcolm Calder
    LOST 1 - 3 Ken Hall
Thu 22 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Herne Bay K

LOST 0 - 3 Paul Connolly
    LOST 0 - 3 Michael Ayris
Thu 15 Nov
Division 4
Herne Bay L vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

LOST 0 - 3 Barbara Ayling
    LOST 0 - 3 Linda Sopp
Thu 08 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Herne Bay O

LOST 0 - 3 Leslie Davis
    LOST 0 - 3 Chloe Evans
Mon 29 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

LOST 0 - 3 Sam Warman
    LOST 0 - 3 Robin Loft
Thu 18 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Herne Bay N

LOST 2 - 3 Bill Ayliffe
    LOST 1 - 3 Fred Giffin
Thu 11 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 17

LOST 1 - 3 Tom Grant
    WIN 3 - 0 Sam Grant
Wed 03 Oct
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 13 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

WIN 3 - 1 Mark Holmes
    LOST 1 - 3 Kerry Holmes
Remember me and or Register