Amelia Whatley

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 22 Mar
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 19 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

WIN 3 - 1 Jude Quiggan
    LOST 0 - 3 Jan Aldridge
Wed 14 Mar
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 19

WIN 3 - 0 Lewis Smith
    WIN 3 - 0 Ricky Kay JNR
Thu 01 Mar
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 19 vs.
 Herne Bay K

LOST 1 - 3 Linda Sopp
    LOST 1 - 3 Barbara Ayling
Thu 15 Feb
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 19 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 17

LOST 0 - 3 Jan Aldridge
    WIN 3 - 0 Jane Newton
Thu 18 Jan
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 19 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 20

LOST 1 - 3 Jan Aldridge
    WIN 3 - 2 Bernard Self
Tue 09 Jan
Division 4
Herne Bay L vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 19

LOST 0 - 3 Carolyn Debling
    LOST 1 - 3 Saugat Sunwar
Thu 21 Dec
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 21 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 19

WIN 3 - 1 Athavan Uthayaraj
    LOST 0 - 3 Francesco Bede-Cox
Thu 14 Dec
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 19 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

WIN 3 - 1 Kerry Holmes
    LOST 2 - 3 Mark Holmes
Tue 05 Dec
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 19

LOST 1 - 3 Jude Quiggan
    WIN 3 - 1 Jan Baldwin
Thu 30 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 19 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

WIN 3 - 0 Sam Harvey
    LOST 1 - 3 Ricky Kay JNR
Mon 13 Nov
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 19

LOST 1 - 3 Arnold Bearman
    LOST 0 - 3 Barbara Ayling
Mon 30 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 17 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 19

WIN 3 - 1 Mary Watson
    LOST 0 - 3 Jan Aldridge
Wed 04 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 20 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 19

LOST 0 - 3 Bernard Self
    LOST 0 - 3 Jan Aldridge
Thu 28 Sep
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 19 vs.
 Herne Bay L

LOST 0 - 3 Nicholas Richards
    LOST 0 - 3 Saugat Sunwar
Remember me and or Register