Jude Quiggan

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 05 Apr
Division 4
Herne Bay J vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

LOST 0 - 3 Carolyn Debling
    LOST 2 - 3 Nicholas Richards
Thu 22 Mar
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 19 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

LOST 1 - 3 Amelia Whatley
    WIN 3 - 0 Owen Whatley
Tue 20 Feb
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Herne Bay L

LOST 0 - 3 Colin Baldry
    LOST 0 - 3 Lee Charman
Wed 17 Jan
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay JNR
    WIN 3 - 0 Lewis Smith
Tue 09 Jan
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Herne Bay K

LOST 0 - 3 Barbara Ayling
    LOST 2 - 3 Arnold Bearman
Tue 05 Dec
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 19

WIN 3 - 1 Amelia Whatley
    WIN 3 - 2 Owen Whatley
Tue 14 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 20

LOST 1 - 3 Bernard Self
    LOST 1 - 3 Jan Aldridge
Tue 07 Nov
Division 4
Herne Bay L vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

LOST 1 - 3 Nicholas Richards
    LOST 1 - 3 Cody McCrystal
Tue 31 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 21

WIN 3 - 1 Athavan Uthayaraj
    LOST 1 - 3 Francesco Bede-Cox
Mon 23 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

WIN 3 - 0 Mark Holmes
    WIN 3 - 2 Kerry Holmes
Remember me and or Register