Steve Powell

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 11 Mar
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 0 - 3 Ethan Braden
    LOST 0 - 3 Adam Dyer
    LOST 0 - 3 Barry Shirley
Wed 26 Feb
Division One
Herne Bay A vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 2 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
    WIN 3 - 1 Steve Richardson
    LOST 2 - 3 Simon Lee
Wed 19 Feb
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

LOST 2 - 3 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Peaks
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Whittaker
Wed 12 Feb
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Iron Room B

WIN 3 - 2 Reuben Tozer
    WIN 3 - 1 Colin Sleap
    WIN 3 - 0 Bob Baker
Wed 22 Jan
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 1 - 3 John Wickings
    LOST 1 - 3 Bob Edwards
    LOST 0 - 3 Ethan Braden
Mon 13 Jan
Division One
Herne Bay B vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 0 - 3 Steven Hotchkiss
    WIN 3 - 2 Mick Micklethwaite
    WIN 3 - 0 Alex Bereczki
Wed 08 Jan
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 0 Nick Fairweather
    LOST 2 - 3 Adam Goodall
    LOST 0 - 3 Barrie Thomas
Wed 18 Dec
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Blean A

LOST 2 - 3 Tom Kwok
    WIN 3 - 2 Robert Easton
Wed 11 Dec
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 0 Colin Sleap
    WIN 3 - 2 Bob Baker
    WIN 3 - 0 Tracey Deeley
Wed 04 Dec
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 0 Stuart Murray-Williams
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Blogg
    LOST 1 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
Tue 19 Nov
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 1 Sam Warman
    LOST 0 - 3 Adam Dyer
    LOST 2 - 3 Barry Shirley
Wed 13 Nov
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Herne Bay A

LOST 2 - 3 Steve Richardson
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Lee
    LOST 0 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
Wed 06 Nov
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Peaks
Thu 10 Oct
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 2 - 3 Roger Jordan
    LOST 0 - 3 John Wickings
    LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
Wed 02 Oct
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 1 Steven Hotchkiss
    WIN 3 - 0 Alex Bereczki
    WIN 3 - 0 Mick Micklethwaite
Remember me and or Register