Owen Whatley

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 22 Mar
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 19 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

WIN 3 - 2 Jan Aldridge
    LOST 0 - 3 Jude Quiggan
Wed 14 Mar
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 19

WIN 3 - 1 Ricky Kay JNR
    LOST 1 - 3 Lewis Smith
Thu 01 Mar
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 19 vs.
 Herne Bay K

LOST 0 - 3 Barbara Ayling
    LOST 0 - 3 Linda Sopp
Thu 18 Jan
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 19 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 20

WIN 3 - 0 Bernard Self
    WIN 3 - 0 Jan Aldridge
Tue 09 Jan
Division 4
Herne Bay L vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 19

LOST 0 - 3 Saugat Sunwar
    WIN 3 - 1 Carolyn Debling
Thu 21 Dec
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 21 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 19

LOST 2 - 3 Francesco Bede-Cox
    LOST 1 - 3 Athavan Uthayaraj
Thu 14 Dec
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 19 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

WIN 3 - 0 Mark Holmes
    WIN 3 - 0 Kerry Holmes
Tue 05 Dec
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 19

WIN 3 - 0 Jan Baldwin
    LOST 2 - 3 Jude Quiggan
Thu 30 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 19 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

WIN 3 - 2 Ricky Kay JNR
    WIN 3 - 1 Lewis Smith
Mon 13 Nov
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 19

LOST 0 - 3 Barbara Ayling
    WIN 3 - 1 Arnold Bearman
Mon 30 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 17 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 19

WIN 3 - 2 Jan Aldridge
    WIN 3 - 0 Mary Watson
Wed 04 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 20 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 19

LOST 2 - 3 Jan Aldridge
    WIN 3 - 0 Bernard Self
Thu 28 Sep
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 19 vs.
 Herne Bay L

LOST 1 - 3 Saugat Sunwar
    WIN 3 - 1 Nicholas Richards
Remember me and or Register