Stuart Murray-Williams

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 05 Apr
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 0 Steve Furber
    WIN 3 - 1 Mick Micklethwaite
    LOST 1 - 3 Bob Edwards
Wed 28 Mar
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 0 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 2 - 3 Paul Whittaker
Thu 22 Mar
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 2 Barrie Thomas
    LOST 1 - 3 Nick Fairweather
    LOST 2 - 3 Adam Goodall
Mon 12 Mar
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 0 - 3 George Epure
    WIN 3 - 0 John Wickings
    LOST 2 - 3 Roger Jordan
Thu 01 Mar
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

WIN 3 - 1 Ian Blogg
    WIN 3 - 0 Linda Wickings
    LOST 1 - 3 Jake Coombes
Tue 20 Feb
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Bee
    LOST 0 - 3 Keith Blackmore
    LOST 2 - 3 Chris Howard
Thu 15 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Iron Room B

LOST 1 - 3 Mike Holiday
    WIN 3 - 2 Michael Lee
    WIN 3 - 1 Steve Bispham
Tue 06 Feb
Division 1
Blean A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 0 - 3 Crystal Tseng
    LOST 1 - 3 Tom Kwok
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Simmonds
Thu 25 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 0 Heather Robertson
    LOST 0 - 3 Roy Coles
    LOST 0 - 3 Cliff Ball
Thu 18 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 1 - 3 Peter Coles
    WIN 3 - 1 Tracey Deeley
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Sleap
Mon 08 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 1 - 3 Adam Dyer
    LOST 0 - 3 George Marsh
    LOST 1 - 3 Lewis Marsh
Mon 18 Dec
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 1 Steve Furber
    LOST 1 - 3 Bob Edwards
    WIN 3 - 2 Chris Howard
Thu 14 Dec
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
    LOST 2 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
Wed 06 Dec
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 0 Barry Cook
    LOST 0 - 3 Adam Goodall
    LOST 2 - 3 Nick Fairweather
Thu 30 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 0 John Wickings
    LOST 0 - 3 Denis Cannon
Thu 09 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Herne Bay C

LOST 2 - 3 Matthew Waters
    LOST 2 - 3 Chris Howard
    LOST 2 - 3 Keith Blackmore
Mon 06 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

LOST 1 - 3 Lewis Marsh
    WIN 3 - 2 Adam Dyer
    LOST 0 - 3 George Marsh
Mon 30 Oct
Division 1
Iron Room B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 2 Bob Baker
    LOST 1 - 3 Mike Holiday
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Beasley
Thu 26 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Blean A

WIN 3 - 2 Crystal Tseng
    WIN 3 - 2 Robert Easton
    WIN 3 - 1 Tom Kwok
Thu 12 Oct
Division 1
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 2 - 3 Russell Swain
    LOST 1 - 3 Cliff Ball
    WIN 3 - 0 Roy Baker
Wed 04 Oct
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 0 Peter Coles
    WIN 3 - 1 Colin Sleap
    WIN 3 - 1 Tracey Deeley
Thu 28 Sep
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 0 George Marsh
    WIN 3 - 1 Lewis Marsh
    LOST 1 - 3 Adam Dyer
Remember me and or Register