Stuart Murray-Williams

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 27 Feb
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 0 Roger Jordan
    WIN 3 - 2 John Wickings
    LOST 1 - 3 Bob Edwards
Thu 13 Feb
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 0 Nick Fairweather
    WIN 3 - 0 Barrie Thomas
    LOST 2 - 3 John Burgess
Tue 04 Feb
Division One
Blean A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 1 - 3 Tom Kwok
    LOST 2 - 3 Crystal Tseng
    WIN 3 - 2 Robert Easton
Thu 16 Jan
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Iron Room B

WIN 3 - 0 Steve Bispham
    WIN 3 - 1 Michael Lee
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Beasley
Tue 07 Jan
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 0 - 3 Adam Dyer
    LOST 0 - 3 Ethan Braden
    WIN 3 - 1 Barry Shirley
Wed 18 Dec
Division One
Herne Bay A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 2 Giulio Guariglia
    WIN 3 - 1 Frank Carlucci
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Lee
Thu 12 Dec
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

LOST 2 - 3 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 2 - 3 Paul Whittaker
Wed 04 Dec
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 0 - 3 Steve Powell
    LOST 1 - 3 Nigel Griffiths
    LOST 1 - 3 Jamie McDonald
Thu 14 Nov
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
    LOST 1 - 3 Roger Jordan
    LOST 0 - 3 John Wickings
Thu 07 Nov
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 2 Mick Micklethwaite
    LOST 1 - 3 Steven Hotchkiss
    WIN 3 - 0 Alex Bereczki
Wed 30 Oct
Division One
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 1 Barrie Thomas
    WIN 3 - 1 Nick Fairweather
    WIN 3 - 2 Adam Goodall
Thu 17 Oct
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Blean A

LOST 1 - 3 Tom Kwok
    WIN 3 - 1 Crystal Tseng
    WIN 3 - 0 Dave Mason
Wed 09 Oct
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 2 - 3 Brian Kennet
    WIN 3 - 2 Tracey Deeley
    WIN 3 - 0 Bob Baker
Mon 30 Sep
Division One
Iron Room B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 2 - 3 Michael Lee
    LOST 1 - 3 Kevin Beasley
    WIN 3 - 1 Keith Harris
Thu 26 Sep
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 2 Adam Dyer
    WIN 3 - 0 Barry Shirley
    WIN 3 - 0 Tim Platt
Remember me and or Register