Ricky Kay JNR

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 02 Apr
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

WIN 3 - 0 Linda Sopp
    WIN 3 - 1 Barbara Ayling
Wed 28 Mar
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Herne Bay J

WIN 3 - 0 Carolyn Debling
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Baldry
Mon 19 Mar
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 17 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

WIN 3 - 1 Jan Baldwin
    WIN 3 - 0 Jane Newton
Wed 14 Mar
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 19

LOST 1 - 3 Owen Whatley
    LOST 0 - 3 Amelia Whatley
Wed 07 Feb
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 21

WIN 3 - 1 Athavan Uthayaraj
    WIN 3 - 0 Francesco Bede-Cox
Mon 22 Jan
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

WIN 3 - 0 Kerry Holmes
    WIN 3 - 0 Mark Holmes
Wed 17 Jan
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

WIN 3 - 0 Jude Quiggan
    WIN 3 - 0 Jan Baldwin
Wed 20 Dec
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 0 Barbara Ayling
    WIN 3 - 1 Linda Sopp
Wed 06 Dec
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 17

WIN 3 - 2 Jan Aldridge
    WIN 3 - 0 Jane Newton
Thu 30 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 19 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

LOST 2 - 3 Owen Whatley
    WIN 3 - 1 Amelia Whatley
Wed 08 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 20 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

WIN 3 - 0 Bernard Self
    WIN 3 - 0 Jane Newton
Wed 01 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 0 Colin Baldry
    WIN 3 - 1 Lee Charman
Thu 26 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 21 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

LOST 1 - 3 Francesco Bede-Cox
    WIN 3 - 0 Athavan Uthayaraj
Wed 11 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

WIN 3 - 0 Mark Holmes
    WIN 3 - 0 Kerry Holmes
Tue 03 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

WIN 3 - 1 Jan Aldridge
    WIN 3 - 0 Pat France
Remember me and or Register