Jamie McDonald

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 05 Apr
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Choughs B

LOST 2 - 3 Jim Burns
    WIN 3 - 1 Graham Waters
    WIN 3 - 2 Graeme Sopp
Thu 29 Mar
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

LOST 1 - 3 Darren Jones
    WIN 3 - 0 Caroline Hanson
    WIN 3 - 1 David Hanson
Mon 19 Mar
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 0 Jill Weaver
    LOST 2 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
    WIN 3 - 1 Linda Wickings
Thu 22 Feb
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 1 - 3 Simon Chambers
    WIN 3 - 1 Pauline Howard
    WIN 3 - 1 Al Parkes
Thu 25 Jan
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Faversham C

WIN 3 - 1 Alan Culver
    WIN 3 - 1 Colin Floodgate
    LOST 0 - 3 Sebastian Rendell
Thu 18 Jan
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 2 John Metcalfe
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Howe
    LOST 1 - 3 Bob Young
Thu 21 Dec
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Herne Bay D

WIN 3 - 1 Jim Burns
    WIN 3 - 1 Graham Waters
    WIN 3 - 0 Graeme Sopp
Wed 13 Dec
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Choughs B

LOST 0 - 3 Darren Jones
    WIN 3 - 0 Caroline Hanson
    WIN 3 - 2 David Hanson
Thu 07 Dec
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 2 Jill Weaver
    LOST 0 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
    WIN 3 - 0 Linda Wickings
Wed 29 Nov
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 2 Mark Thomas
    LOST 1 - 3 N Wibberley
Mon 06 Nov
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 1 Al Parkes
    LOST 1 - 3 Danny Reardon
    WIN 3 - 2 Simon Chambers
Thu 28 Sep
Division 2
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 1 Barry Cook
    WIN 3 - 0 Gordon Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Garrad
Remember me and or Register