Crystal Tseng

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 09 Mar
Division One
Herne Bay B vs.
 Blean A

WIN 3 - 1 Alex Bereczki
    WIN 3 - 1 Steven Hotchkiss
    WIN 3 - 0 Mick Micklethwaite
Mon 17 Feb
Division One
Iron Room B vs.
 Blean A

WIN 3 - 0 Michael Lee
    LOST 1 - 3 Reuben Tozer
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Harris
Wed 12 Feb
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Blean A

WIN 3 - 0 Brian Kennet
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Coles
    WIN 3 - 2 Tracey Deeley
Tue 04 Feb
Division One
Blean A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 0 Dirk Froebrich
    WIN 3 - 2 Stuart Murray-Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Blogg
Tue 21 Jan
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Blean A

LOST 2 - 3 Adam Dyer
    WIN 3 - 1 Ethan Braden
    WIN 3 - 2 Barry Shirley
Tue 14 Jan
Division One
Blean A vs.
 Herne Bay A

LOST 2 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
    WIN 3 - 2 Simon Lee
    LOST 1 - 3 Darren Smith
Tue 05 Nov
Division One
Blean A vs.
 Iron Room B

WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Beasley
    LOST 1 - 3 Michael Lee
    WIN 3 - 2 Keith Harris
Tue 29 Oct
Division One
Blean A vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 0 Tracey Deeley
    LOST 1 - 3 Jack Young
    WIN 3 - 0 Brian Kennet
Thu 17 Oct
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Blean A

LOST 1 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
    LOST 1 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Blogg
Tue 08 Oct
Division One
Blean A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 2 - 3 Adam Dyer
    WIN 3 - 1 Tim Platt
    WIN 3 - 1 Barry Shirley
Wed 02 Oct
Division One
Herne Bay A vs.
 Blean A

LOST 1 - 3 Simon Lee
    WIN 3 - 0 Giulio Guariglia
    WIN 3 - 1 Steve Richardson
Tue 24 Sep
Division One
Blean A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Peaks
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 1 - 3 Ricky Kay
Remember me and or Register