Tracey Deeley

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 28 Mar
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Herne Bay C

WIN 3 - 0 Matthew Waters
    LOST 0 - 3 Keith Blackmore
    LOST 1 - 3 Chris Howard
Mon 26 Mar
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Iron Room B

LOST 0 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
    LOST 1 - 3 Ian Blogg
    LOST 1 - 3 Jake Coombes
Mon 19 Mar
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 1 - 3 Bob Edwards
    WIN 3 - 1 Mick Micklethwaite
    WIN 3 - 1 Steve Furber
Wed 28 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 1 - 3 Ricky Kay
Wed 07 Feb
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 0 Heather Robertson
    LOST 1 - 3 Cliff Ball
    LOST 0 - 3 Steve Powell
Mon 22 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 0 Roger Jordan
    WIN 3 - 1 John Wickings
    LOST 1 - 3 Jack Young
Thu 18 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 2 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
    LOST 1 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
    LOST 1 - 3 Steve Richardson
Wed 20 Dec
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 0 - 3 Lewis Marsh
    LOST 0 - 3 Adam Dyer
    LOST 2 - 3 George Marsh
Tue 12 Dec
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 0 - 3 Chris Howard
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Bee
Wed 06 Dec
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 2 - 3 Steve Furber
    LOST 2 - 3 Mick Micklethwaite
    LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
Tue 05 Dec
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Iron Room B

WIN 3 - 2 Paul Bee
    LOST 0 - 3 Chris Howard
Mon 27 Nov
Division 1
Iron Room B vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 0 Michelle Kingsland
    LOST 1 - 3 Michael Lee
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Beasley
Wed 15 Nov
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 1 - 3 Ricky Kay
Thu 26 Oct
Division 1
Choughs A vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 1 - 3 Steve Powell
    LOST 2 - 3 Roy Coles
    LOST 1 - 3 Cliff Ball
Wed 11 Oct
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 0 - 3 Joe Peaks
    LOST 0 - 3 Denis Cannon
    WIN 3 - 0 John Wickings
Wed 04 Oct
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 2 - 3 Steve Richardson
    LOST 1 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
    LOST 1 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
Remember me and or Register