Tracey Deeley

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 12 Mar
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 1 John Wickings
    LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
    WIN 3 - 1 Roger Jordan
Wed 26 Feb
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 0 Mick Micklethwaite
    WIN 3 - 1 Steven Hotchkiss
    WIN 3 - 0 Alex Bereczki
Wed 19 Feb
Division One
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 2 - 3 Nick Fairweather
    LOST 1 - 3 Adam Goodall
    LOST 1 - 3 John Burgess
Wed 12 Feb
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Blean A

LOST 1 - 3 Tom Kwok
    WIN 3 - 0 Robert Easton
    LOST 2 - 3 Crystal Tseng
Mon 03 Feb
Division One
Iron Room B vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 0 - 3 Michael Lee
    LOST 1 - 3 Steve Bispham
    LOST 0 - 3 Darren Richardson
Thu 23 Jan
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 0 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
    LOST 2 - 3 Ian Blogg
    LOST 1 - 3 John Wickings
Wed 15 Jan
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 1 Adam Dyer
    LOST 1 - 3 Barry Shirley
    WIN 3 - 2 Ethan Braden
Wed 08 Jan
Division One
Herne Bay A vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 1 - 3 Steve Richardson
    LOST 2 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Lee
Wed 18 Dec
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 2 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
Wed 11 Dec
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 2 Jamie McDonald
    WIN 3 - 2 Nigel Griffiths
    LOST 0 - 3 Steve Powell
Wed 20 Nov
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 1 John Wickings
    LOST 1 - 3 Bob Edwards
    LOST 1 - 3 Roger Jordan
Mon 11 Nov
Division One
Herne Bay B vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 1 Alex Bereczki
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Bee
    LOST 2 - 3 Steven Hotchkiss
Wed 06 Nov
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 0 Nick Fairweather
    WIN 3 - 0 Adam Goodall
    LOST 1 - 3 Barrie Thomas
Tue 29 Oct
Division One
Blean A vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 0 - 3 Crystal Tseng
    LOST 1 - 3 Robert Easton
Wed 16 Oct
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Iron Room B

LOST 0 - 3 Michael Lee
    LOST 2 - 3 Keith Harris
    LOST 0 - 3 Darren Richardson
Wed 09 Oct
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 2 Ian Blogg
    LOST 2 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Dirk Froebrich
Tue 01 Oct
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 0 - 3 Adam Dyer
    WIN 3 - 1 Tim Platt
    LOST 1 - 3 Barry Shirley
Wed 25 Sep
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Herne Bay A

WIN 3 - 0 Frank Carlucci
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Lee
    LOST 0 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
Remember me and or Register